Get A Cheap Ticket

Baths Hall events

Browse events that will be held at the Baths Hall in Scunthorpe.
Venue address: Baths Hall, 59 Doncaster Road, Scunthorpe, DN15 7RG, United Kingdom

Event

Friday 05 August 2022

Annie Fannys Summer Panto tickets

Saturday 10 September 2022

Ibiza Nights tickets

Sunday 11 September 2022

Good Evening Mr Buble tickets

Friday 23 September 2022

80s Mania tickets

Friday 07 October 2022

Queenz tickets

Saturday 08 October 2022

ARRIVAL: The Best of ABBA tickets

Friday 28 October 2022

Some Guys Have All the Luck tickets

Sunday 30 October 2022

All Star Superslam Wrestling tickets

Friday 11 November 2022

The Magic of the Beatles tickets

Sunday 13 November 2022

Sun Records: the Concert tickets

Friday 25 November 2022

Im Still Standing tickets

Sunday 27 November 2022

Talon - the Best of Eagles tickets

Wednesday 07 December 2022

Cinderella - Baths Hall, Scunthorpe tickets

Thursday 08 December 2022

Cinderella - Baths Hall, Scunthorpe tickets

Friday 09 December 2022

Cinderella - Baths Hall, Scunthorpe tickets

Saturday 10 December 2022

Cinderella - Baths Hall, Scunthorpe tickets

Sunday 11 December 2022

Cinderella - Baths Hall, Scunthorpe tickets

Tuesday 13 December 2022

Cinderella - Baths Hall, Scunthorpe tickets

Wednesday 14 December 2022

Cinderella - Baths Hall, Scunthorpe tickets

Thursday 15 December 2022

Cinderella - Baths Hall, Scunthorpe (Relaxed Performance) tickets

Friday 16 December 2022

Cinderella - Baths Hall, Scunthorpe tickets

Saturday 17 December 2022

Cinderella - Baths Hall, Scunthorpe tickets

Sunday 18 December 2022

Cinderella - Baths Hall, Scunthorpe tickets

Tuesday 20 December 2022

Cinderella - Baths Hall, Scunthorpe tickets

Wednesday 21 December 2022

Cinderella - Baths Hall, Scunthorpe tickets

Thursday 22 December 2022

Cinderella - Baths Hall, Scunthorpe tickets

Friday 23 December 2022

Cinderella - Baths Hall, Scunthorpe tickets

Saturday 24 December 2022

Cinderella - Baths Hall, Scunthorpe tickets

Monday 26 December 2022

Cinderella - Baths Hall, Scunthorpe tickets

Tuesday 27 December 2022

Cinderella - Baths Hall, Scunthorpe tickets

Wednesday 28 December 2022

Cinderella - Baths Hall, Scunthorpe tickets

Thursday 29 December 2022

Cinderella - Baths Hall, Scunthorpe tickets

Friday 30 December 2022

Cinderella - Baths Hall, Scunthorpe tickets

Saturday 31 December 2022

Cinderella - Baths Hall, Scunthorpe tickets

Saturday 28 January 2023

Lee Memphis King tickets

Saturday 25 February 2023

Celebration of the Music of Elton John tickets

Saturday 04 March 2023

Mercury tickets

Saturday 02 September 2023

Roy Chubby Brown tickets