Get A Cheap Ticket

Bath Forum events

Browse events that will be held at the Bath Forum in Bath.
Venue address: Bath Forum, 1a Forum Buildings, Bath, BA1 1UG, United Kingdom

Event

Thursday 25 August 2022

The Billy Joel Songbook tickets

Tuesday 06 September 2022

Giants Of Soul tickets

Friday 16 September 2022

Don McLean - 50th Anniversary of American Pie tickets

Friday 30 September 2022

Madeleine Peyroux tickets

Friday 07 October 2022

Al Murray - Gig For Victory tickets

Wednesday 12 October 2022

Adam Kay tickets

Friday 14 October 2022

Howard Jones Acoustic Trio Plus Special Guest Roxanne de Bastion tickets

Tuesday 18 October 2022

Tom Chaplin tickets

Thursday 20 October 2022

Whitney Queen of the Night tickets

Tuesday 25 October 2022

The Australian Pink Floyd tickets

Wednesday 26 October 2022

Its Not Unusual tickets

Tuesday 01 November 2022

The Proclaimers tickets

Saturday 05 November 2022

Show of Hands tickets

Wednesday 09 November 2022

Anastacia tickets

Thursday 10 November 2022

Bye Bye Baby - Celebrating Frankie Valli & the Four Seasons tickets

Friday 11 November 2022

Jimmy Carr - Terribly Funny tickets

Tuesday 15 November 2022

Saxon - Seize the Day Tour 2022 tickets

Thursday 17 November 2022

Ed Gamble - Electric tickets

Monday 21 November 2022

An evening with Noel Fitzpatrick tickets

Tuesday 22 November 2022

Squeeze tickets

Thursday 24 November 2022

The Stylistics tickets

Friday 02 December 2022

Love Actually In Concert - the Film with Live Orchestra tickets

Saturday 03 December 2022

Rick Wakemans Grumpy Christmas Stocking Tour tickets

Wednesday 07 December 2022

Swing Into Christmas tickets

Thursday 08 December 2022

Jools Holland and His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra tickets

Tuesday 13 December 2022

The Rocket Man - a Tribute To Elton John tickets

Wednesday 14 December 2022

East 17 Christmas Tour tickets

Thursday 15 December 2022

Collabro - the Christmas Is Here Tour tickets

Saturday 17 December 2022

The Bootleg Beatles tickets

Thursday 22 December 2022

The Muppet Christmas Carol - Film with Live Orchestra tickets

Friday 27 January 2023

Magic of Motown tickets

Saturday 28 January 2023

The Monkees Tale tickets

Thursday 16 February 2023

Jason Fox Life At the Limit tickets

Saturday 18 February 2023

The Diana Ross Story - In The Name Of Love tickets

Friday 24 February 2023

The Fleetwood Mac Legacy - Go Your Own Way tickets

Wednesday 01 March 2023

Levellers - Acoustic Tour tickets

Saturday 04 March 2023

Big Girls Dont Cry tickets

Thursday 09 March 2023

Islands In the Stream tickets

Saturday 18 March 2023

Lost In Music - One Night at the Disco tickets

Wednesday 29 March 2023

Billy Ocean tickets

Tuesday 04 April 2023

DARREN HAYES tickets

Thursday 20 April 2023

HEY DUGGEE - The Live Theatre Show tickets

Friday 21 April 2023

HEY DUGGEE - The Live Theatre Show tickets

Saturday 22 April 2023

HEY DUGGEE - The Live Theatre Show tickets

Thursday 04 May 2023

Mike & The Mechanics Refueled! tickets

Friday 05 May 2023

The King Is Back tickets

Saturday 16 September 2023

90s Live tickets

Friday 13 October 2023

Into the Groove tickets