Get A Cheap Ticket

Ballygally Castle Hotel events

Browse events that will be held at the Ballygally Castle Hotel in Co Antrim.
Venue address: Ballygally Castle Hotel, Coast Road, Co Antrim, BT40 2QZ, United Kingdom

Event

Tuesday 27 December 2022

Abba Starring Bjorn Identity tickets

Wednesday 28 December 2022

Tina Turner Tribute Show tickets

Friday 13 January 2023

Garth Brooks Tribute Show tickets

Saturday 14 January 2023

Dolly & Shania Show - Country Divas tickets

Saturday 21 January 2023

The Motown Sensations tickets

Friday 27 January 2023

Abba Starring the Bjorn Identity tickets

Saturday 28 January 2023

Abba Starring the Bjorn Identity tickets

Friday 03 February 2023

Neil Diamond Tribute Show - Love On the Rocks tickets

Saturday 04 February 2023

Tina Turner Tribute Show Starring Totally Tina tickets

Friday 10 February 2023

Elvis Tribute Show Starring Ciaran Houlihan tickets

Saturday 11 February 2023

Westlife & Take That Tribute Show tickets