Get A Cheap Ticket

Albert Hall events

Browse events that will be held at the Albert Hall in Manchester.
Venue address: Albert Hall, Peter Street, Manchester, M2 5QR, United Kingdom

Event

Tuesday 20 September 2022

Banks: The Serpentina Tour tickets

Monday 26 September 2022

Rupi Kaur tickets

Monday 10 October 2022

Tom Chaplin tickets

Saturday 29 October 2022

Caroline Polachek tickets

Sunday 30 October 2022

Thomas Headon tickets

Wednesday 02 November 2022

Meute tickets

Thursday 03 November 2022

Cat Power tickets

Saturday 12 November 2022

Jamie Webster tickets

Wednesday 16 November 2022

BLXST tickets

Saturday 19 November 2022

Lightning Seeds Plus Very Special Guest Badly Drawn Boy tickets

Monday 21 November 2022

Muna tickets

Wednesday 23 November 2022

Marcus Mumford tickets

Friday 25 November 2022

Pale Waves tickets

Thursday 01 December 2022

Scouting for Girls tickets

Tuesday 06 December 2022

Maverick Sabre tickets

Saturday 10 December 2022

BADBADNOTGOOD tickets

Thursday 15 December 2022

Joey Bada$$ tickets

Friday 14 April 2023

De La Soul tickets