William Aston Hall events

Browse events that will be held at the William Aston Hall in Wrexham.
Venue address: William Aston Hall, Glyndwr University, Wrexham, LL11 2AW, United Kingdom

Event

Saturday 16 May 2020

The New York Bee Gees tickets

Sunday 17 May 2020

Josh Widdicombe - Bit Much... tickets

Wednesday 17 June 2020

Viva La Divas tickets

Friday 24 July 2020

Neil Jones tickets

Saturday 24 October 2020

Jason Byrne - Audience Precipitation tickets

Friday 06 November 2020

Just My Imagination - Music of The Temptations tickets

Friday 13 November 2020

Jason Manford - Work In Progress tickets

Saturday 14 November 2020

Jason Manford - Work In Progress tickets

Friday 11 December 2020

Hue and Cry tickets

Wednesday 16 June 2021

Jason Manford - Like Me tickets