Whitby Pavilion Theatre events

Browse events that will be held at the Whitby Pavilion Theatre in Whitby.
Venue address: Whitby Pavilion Theatre, West Cliff, Whitby, YO21 3EN, United Kingdom

Event

Friday 13 March 2020

Jackoff and the Beanstalk tickets

Saturday 14 March 2020

The History of Rock tickets

Friday 20 March 2020

Music Hall Is Here Again tickets

Saturday 21 March 2020

The Sixties Invasion Tour tickets

Friday 27 March 2020

Big Country Live tickets

Saturday 28 March 2020

Lets Move 2020 tickets

Saturday 11 April 2020

The Witches tickets

Sunday 12 April 2020

The Witches tickets

Monday 13 April 2020

The Witches tickets

Tuesday 14 April 2020

The Witches tickets

Friday 17 April 2020

The Springsteen Sessions tickets

Sunday 19 April 2020

Keep It Cash tickets

Thursday 30 April 2020

The Vicar of Dibley tickets

Friday 01 May 2020

The Vicar of Dibley tickets

Saturday 02 May 2020

The Vicar of Dibley tickets

Friday 29 May 2020

An Evening of Clairvoyance with Jeanette The Gift Greenough tickets

Saturday 06 June 2020

The Bench tickets

Sunday 07 June 2020

Los Pacaminos tickets

Friday 26 June 2020

The Real Thing - Feel the Force Tour tickets

Friday 10 July 2020

Acoustic Mac & Acoustic Eagles tickets

Saturday 25 July 2020

Steampunk Live Variety Show tickets

Friday 07 August 2020

The Tina Turner Experience tickets

Saturday 15 August 2020

Thank ABBA For The Music tickets

Saturday 03 October 2020

The South tickets

Saturday 17 October 2020

Roy Chubby Brown tickets

Thursday 05 November 2020

Focus tickets

Saturday 14 November 2020

Bootleg Blondie tickets

Friday 11 December 2020

Aladdin tickets

Saturday 12 December 2020

Aladdin tickets