Waterfront Hall Auditorium events

Browse events that will be held at the Waterfront Hall Auditorium in Belfast.
Venue address: Waterfront Hall Auditorium, 2 Lanyon Place, Belfast, BT1 3LP, United Kingdom

Event

Saturday 29 February 2020

Clannad - In a Lifetime Farewell Tour tickets

Thursday 19 March 2020

Andy Irvine & Paul Brady tickets

Saturday 28 March 2020

Nathan Carter tickets

Sunday 29 March 2020

Elbow tickets

Saturday 12 September 2020

Whats Love Got to do With it - Tina Turner Tribute tickets

Saturday 19 September 2020

Dionne Warwick Shes Back: One Last Time Tour 2020 tickets

Friday 25 September 2020

The Hairy Bikers tickets

Monday 05 October 2020

Status Quo tickets

Thursday 22 October 2020

Jools Holland tickets

Tuesday 17 November 2020

Ant Middleton tickets