Utilita Arena Birmingham events

Event

Saturday 19 September 2020

Stormzy tickets

Wednesday 04 November 2020

Four Tops tickets

Monday 09 November 2020

Elton John tickets

Friday 13 November 2020

A-Ha tickets

Saturday 14 November 2020

Ant Middleton tickets

Wednesday 25 November 2020

Deacon Blue tickets

Thursday 03 December 2020

Pete Tong tickets

Friday 04 December 2020

Mo Gilligan tickets

Saturday 05 December 2020

Genesis tickets

Sunday 06 December 2020

Genesis tickets

Friday 11 December 2020

Il Divo tickets

Sunday 17 January 2021

2021 British Basketball Cup Finals tickets

Thursday 01 April 2021

Jeff Waynes Musical Version of The War of The Worlds tickets

Thursday 07 October 2021

Jason Manford tickets