Union Chapel events

Browse events that will be held at the Union Chapel in London.
Venue address: Union Chapel, Compton Terrace, Off Upper ST, London, N1 2XD, United Kingdom

Event

Thursday 06 February 2020

Lisa ONeill tickets

Friday 07 February 2020

Jesse Cook tickets

Sunday 08 March 2020

ReBalance Celebrates International Womens Day tickets

Monday 06 April 2020

Criminal tickets

Tuesday 07 April 2020

Criminal tickets

Saturday 18 April 2020

Sara Correia tickets

Saturday 02 May 2020

Lina_ Raül Refree tickets

Thursday 07 May 2020

Ward Thomas tickets

Friday 12 June 2020

Bell X1 tickets

Saturday 21 November 2020

James Grant and the Hallelujah String Quartet tickets