Ulster Hall Belfast events

Browse events that will be held at the Ulster Hall Belfast in Belfast.
Venue address: Ulster Hall Belfast, 1-7 Bedford Street, Belfast, BT2 7FF, United Kingdom

Event

Wednesday 19 February 2020

The Dead South - Served Cold Tour tickets

Saturday 11 April 2020

Paul Heaton & Jacqui Abbott tickets

Thursday 16 April 2020

Brendan Schaub tickets

Thursday 23 April 2020

The Blindboy Podcast tickets

Sunday 26 April 2020

Milton Jones tickets

Friday 22 May 2020

The Academic tickets

Tuesday 26 May 2020

BROCKHAMPTON tickets

Thursday 28 May 2020

10cc tickets

Tuesday 16 June 2020

Volbeat tickets

Friday 28 August 2020

Passenger tickets

Friday 18 September 2020

The Bootleg Beatles tickets

Friday 30 October 2020

The Stylistics tickets

Monday 02 November 2020

Deacon Blue tickets

Saturday 07 November 2020

Jason Donovan even More Good Reasons Tour tickets

Monday 23 November 2020

Katie Melua tickets

Sunday 29 November 2020

Gabrielle tickets