The Sse Arena, Belfast events

Browse events that will be held at the The SSE Arena, Belfast in Belfast.
Venue address: The SSE Arena, Belfast, 2 Queens Quay, Belfast, BT3 9QQ, United Kingdom

Event

Friday 09 October 2020

Share a Suite - The Farmers Bash tickets

Saturday 10 October 2020

LUSH! Classical tickets

Saturday 24 October 2020

Rend Collective tickets

Wednesday 11 November 2020

JLS tickets

Friday 13 November 2020

JLS tickets

Thursday 19 November 2020

Genesis tickets

Friday 27 November 2020

Friendship Four - Sacred Heart University V Army West Point tickets

Saturday 28 November 2020

Share a Suite - Friendship Four - Both games on 28th November tickets

Monday 30 November 2020

Elton John tickets

Saturday 13 March 2021

West Lounge - Paddy Raff tickets

Friday 24 September 2021

Colin Geddis - Unbelievable tickets