The Poetry Club, Swg3 events

Browse events that will be held at the The Poetry Club, SWG3 in Glasgow.
Venue address: The Poetry Club, SWG3, 100 Eastvale Place, Glasgow, G3 8QG, United Kingdom

Event

Wednesday 19 February 2020

Sorcha Richardson tickets

Thursday 20 February 2020

The Mysterines tickets

Friday 21 February 2020

Kitti tickets

Monday 24 February 2020

ROE tickets

Wednesday 26 February 2020

Paris Youth Foundation tickets

Saturday 07 March 2020

Declan J Donovan tickets

Tuesday 10 March 2020

Aaron Smith tickets

Wednesday 11 March 2020

Laura Oakes tickets

Friday 13 March 2020

stmartiins tickets

Friday 20 March 2020

White Tail Falls tickets

Wednesday 01 April 2020

William Prince tickets

Thursday 02 April 2020

Flawes tickets

Saturday 18 April 2020

Zoe Graham tickets

Friday 01 May 2020

Leif Vollebekk tickets

Tuesday 05 May 2020

Casey Lowry tickets

Friday 22 May 2020

Boniface tickets