The Lowry events

Browse events that will be held at the The Lowry in Salford Quays.
Venue address: The Lowry, Pier 8, Salford Quays, M50 2AZ, United Kingdom

Event

Thursday 20 February 2020

Kojo Anim tickets

Friday 21 February 2020

Philly Philly Wang Wang tickets

Saturday 22 February 2020

Sam Avery - Toddlergeddon tickets

Sunday 23 February 2020

Jimeoin - Ramble On tickets

Sunday 01 March 2020

Rhod Gilbert tickets

Sunday 08 March 2020

Tommy Tiernan: tomfoolery tickets

Saturday 21 March 2020

Milton Jones tickets

Sunday 22 March 2020

Dane Baptiste tickets

Monday 23 March 2020

Sindhu Vee: Sandhog tickets

Thursday 26 March 2020

Rumours of Fleetwood Mac tickets

Wednesday 08 April 2020

Chris Washington and Alun Cochrane tickets

Saturday 11 April 2020

Titania McGrath: Mxnifesto tickets

Sunday 12 April 2020

Frank Skinner - Showbiz tickets

Tuesday 14 April 2020

Philly Philly Wang Wang tickets

Sunday 19 April 2020

Ross Noble tickets

Thursday 07 May 2020

Strictly Come Dancing tickets

Friday 08 May 2020

Strictly Come Dancing tickets

Saturday 09 May 2020

The Guilty Feminist tickets

Sunday 31 May 2020

Iain Stirling tickets

Monday 01 June 2020

Resisting Wokeness: An Evening with Andrew Doyle and Douglas Murray tickets

Sunday 07 June 2020

David Sedaris tickets

Saturday 13 June 2020

Harris and Baker: Back Stage Pass tickets

Saturday 12 September 2020

Peppa Pigs Best Day Ever! tickets

Sunday 13 September 2020

Peppa Pigs Best Day Ever! tickets

Sunday 11 October 2020

David Essex tickets

Sunday 25 October 2020

Alexis Ffrench tickets

Thursday 29 October 2020

Paul Foot - Swan Power tickets

Sunday 08 November 2020

Iain Stirling tickets

Sunday 15 November 2020

Gabrielle tickets

Thursday 18 February 2021

Queen Extravaganza tickets