The Lowry events

Browse events that will be held at the The Lowry in Salford Quays.
Venue address: The Lowry, Pier 8, Salford Quays, M50 2AZ, United Kingdom

Event

Wednesday 08 April 2020

Chris Washington and Alun Cochrane tickets

Saturday 11 April 2020

Titania McGrath: Mxnifesto tickets

Sunday 19 April 2020

Ross Noble tickets

Monday 01 June 2020

Resisting Wokeness: An Evening with Andrew Doyle and Douglas Murray tickets

Sunday 07 June 2020

David Sedaris tickets

Saturday 13 June 2020

Harris and Baker: Back Stage Pass tickets

Sunday 21 June 2020

Here Come The Boys tickets

Saturday 12 September 2020

Peppa Pigs Best Day Ever! tickets

Sunday 13 September 2020

Peppa Pigs Best Day Ever! tickets

Sunday 11 October 2020

David Essex tickets

Friday 23 October 2020

Jason Byrne tickets

Sunday 25 October 2020

Alexis Ffrench tickets

Wednesday 28 October 2020

Emily Atack: Has Left the Group tickets

Thursday 29 October 2020

Paul Foot - Swan Power tickets

Sunday 08 November 2020

Iain Stirling tickets

Sunday 15 November 2020

Gabrielle tickets

Saturday 21 November 2020

Rhys James: Snitch tickets

Sunday 29 November 2020

Rob Newman - Philosophy Show tickets

Thursday 18 February 2021

Queen Extravaganza tickets