The Brighton Centre events

Browse events that will be held at the The Brighton Centre in Brighton.
Venue address: The Brighton Centre, Kings Road, Brighton, BN1 2GR, United Kingdom

Event

Saturday 10 October 2020

Cliff Richard tickets

Thursday 22 October 2020

McFly tickets

Thursday 29 October 2020

Ant Middleton tickets

Wednesday 04 November 2020

Ricky Gervais tickets

Thursday 05 November 2020

Ricky Gervais tickets

Friday 06 November 2020

Billy Ocean tickets

Friday 13 November 2020

Michael Kiwanuka tickets

Sunday 15 November 2020

JLS tickets

Sunday 22 November 2020

Deacon Blue tickets

Friday 27 November 2020

Lost In Music tickets

Tuesday 01 December 2020

Pete Tong tickets

Thursday 03 December 2020

Status Quo tickets

Saturday 05 December 2020

The King Is Back tickets

Friday 11 December 2020

Magic of Motown tickets

Saturday 12 December 2020

Jools Holland tickets

Sunday 13 December 2020

UB40 tickets

Friday 18 December 2020

Il Divo tickets

Saturday 19 December 2020

The Bootleg Beatles tickets

Monday 05 April 2021

Jeff Waynes Musical Version of The War of The Worlds - VIP Packages tickets

Saturday 08 May 2021

Diversity tickets

Wednesday 25 August 2021

PAW Patrol Live!: Race To the Rescue tickets

Saturday 02 October 2021

Jason Manford tickets

Wednesday 20 October 2021

Simply Red tickets

Sunday 12 December 2021

RIVERDANCE tickets

Monday 13 December 2021

RIVERDANCE tickets

Tuesday 14 December 2021

RIVERDANCE tickets