The Brighton Centre events

Browse events that will be held at the The Brighton Centre in Brighton.
Venue address: The Brighton Centre, Kings Road, Brighton, BN1 2GR, United Kingdom

Event

Thursday 30 January 2020

Kaiser Chiefs tickets

Saturday 01 February 2020

Bombay Bicycle Club tickets

Saturday 15 February 2020

Bowling For Soup tickets

Saturday 22 February 2020

James Blunt tickets

Tuesday 25 February 2020

The Script tickets

Saturday 29 February 2020

The Original Harlem Globetrotters tickets

Monday 02 March 2020

Stereophonics tickets

Friday 06 March 2020

Michael Ball tickets

Saturday 07 March 2020

An Evening with Whitney - The Whitney Houston Hologram Tour tickets

Sunday 08 March 2020

James Arthur tickets

Friday 27 March 2020

The Boys Are Back tickets

Thursday 02 April 2020

The Joe & Dianne Show tickets

Saturday 18 April 2020

Rick Astley tickets

Monday 20 April 2020

Simple Minds tickets

Wednesday 22 April 2020

Craig David tickets

Friday 24 April 2020

Elbow tickets

Saturday 25 April 2020

Joe Bonamassa tickets

Saturday 02 May 2020

Brighton Tattoo Convention - Weekend Ticket tickets

Wednesday 06 May 2020

McFly tickets

Thursday 07 May 2020

George tickets

Friday 22 May 2020

Trixie Mattel tickets

Saturday 23 May 2020

Ultra 90s tickets

Tuesday 26 May 2020

Gregory Porter tickets

Wednesday 27 May 2020

In Conversation with The Sopranos tickets

Thursday 28 May 2020

Strictly Come Dancing tickets

Friday 29 May 2020

Strictly Come Dancing tickets

Sunday 31 May 2020

Gerry Cinnamon tickets

Tuesday 07 July 2020

Roger Hodgson tickets

Saturday 08 August 2020

PAW Patrol Live!: Race To the Rescue tickets

Saturday 10 October 2020

Cliff Richard tickets

Sunday 11 October 2020

Michael Bolton tickets

Saturday 17 October 2020

David Essex tickets

Wednesday 21 October 2020

Simply Red tickets

Thursday 29 October 2020

Ant Middleton tickets

Friday 06 November 2020

Billy Ocean tickets

Saturday 14 November 2020

80s Classical tickets

Friday 20 November 2020

The Australian Pink Floyd tickets

Sunday 22 November 2020

Deacon Blue tickets

Tuesday 01 December 2020

Pete Tong tickets

Thursday 03 December 2020

Status Quo tickets

Saturday 05 December 2020

The King Is Back tickets

Friday 18 December 2020

Il Divo tickets