The Brighton Centre events

Browse events that will be held at the The Brighton Centre in Brighton.
Venue address: The Brighton Centre, Kings Road, Brighton, BN1 2GR, United Kingdom

Event

Saturday 25 April 2020

Joe Bonamassa tickets

Thursday 07 May 2020

George tickets

Friday 22 May 2020

Trixie Mattel tickets

Tuesday 26 May 2020

Gregory Porter tickets

Wednesday 27 May 2020

In Conversation with The Sopranos tickets

Saturday 27 June 2020

Ronan Keating tickets

Tuesday 07 July 2020

Roger Hodgson tickets

Saturday 08 August 2020

PAW Patrol Live!: Race To the Rescue tickets

Saturday 03 October 2020

Elbow tickets

Saturday 10 October 2020

Cliff Richard tickets

Sunday 11 October 2020

Michael Bolton tickets

Saturday 17 October 2020

David Essex tickets

Wednesday 21 October 2020

Simply Red tickets

Thursday 22 October 2020

McFly tickets

Tuesday 27 October 2020

Rick Astley tickets

Thursday 29 October 2020

Ant Middleton tickets

Friday 30 October 2020

Texas tickets

Saturday 31 October 2020

Paul Weller tickets

Wednesday 04 November 2020

Ricky Gervais tickets

Thursday 05 November 2020

Ricky Gervais tickets

Friday 06 November 2020

Billy Ocean tickets

Friday 13 November 2020

Michael Kiwanuka tickets

Sunday 15 November 2020

JLS tickets

Friday 20 November 2020

The Australian Pink Floyd tickets

Sunday 22 November 2020

Deacon Blue tickets

Tuesday 01 December 2020

Pete Tong tickets

Thursday 03 December 2020

Status Quo tickets

Saturday 05 December 2020

The King Is Back tickets

Friday 11 December 2020

Magic of Motown tickets

Saturday 12 December 2020

Jools Holland tickets

Sunday 13 December 2020

UB40 tickets

Friday 18 December 2020

Il Divo tickets

Saturday 19 December 2020

The Bootleg Beatles tickets

Monday 05 April 2021

Jeff Waynes Musical Version of The War of The Worlds - VIP Packages tickets

Saturday 08 May 2021

Diversity tickets

Saturday 02 October 2021

Jason Manford tickets