Swansea Grand Theatre events

Browse events that will be held at the Swansea Grand Theatre in Swansea.
Venue address: Swansea Grand Theatre, Singleton Street, Swansea, SA1 3QJ, United Kingdom

Event

Wednesday 06 May 2020

Julian Clary tickets

Friday 22 May 2020

Rob Beckett - Wallop tickets

Saturday 23 May 2020

Rob Beckett - Wallop tickets

Saturday 06 June 2020

Jack Dee - Off the Telly tickets

Thursday 18 June 2020

Al Murray - Landlord of Hope and Glory tickets

Thursday 03 September 2020

Dreamboys 2020 - Too Hard to Resist tickets

Saturday 05 September 2020

Jimmy Carr tickets

Saturday 07 November 2020

Sh*t Faced Shakespeare: Romeo and Juliet tickets

Friday 27 November 2020

John Bishop - Warm Up tickets

Friday 04 December 2020

Alan Carr tickets

Saturday 05 December 2020

Alan Carr tickets