Stormont Hotel events

Browse events that will be held at the Stormont Hotel in Belfast.
Venue address: Stormont Hotel, Upper Newtownards Road, Belfast, BT4 3LP, United Kingdom

Event

Tuesday 15 December 2020

The Priests tickets

Monday 28 December 2020

Tina Turner Tribute Show tickets

Wednesday 30 December 2020

A Tribute To Queen - Bohemian Rhapsody tickets

Saturday 02 January 2021

Abba Starring the Bjorn Identity tickets

Saturday 16 January 2021

Motown & Soul Legends Starring Steve V King tickets

Friday 22 January 2021

Kylie & Robbie Tribute Show tickets

Friday 29 January 2021

Elton John Tribute Show - Rocketman tickets

Saturday 30 January 2021

Tina Turner Tribute Show tickets

Friday 05 February 2021

Abba Starring the Bjorn Identity tickets

Saturday 06 February 2021

Dolly and Shania Country Divas Tribute Show tickets

Friday 12 February 2021

Tribute To Eagles tickets

Saturday 13 February 2021

A Tribute To Queen - Bohemian Rhapsody tickets