St Davids Hall events

Browse events that will be held at the St Davids Hall in Cardiff.
Venue address: St Davids Hall, St David's Hall, The Hayes, Cardiff, CF10 1AH, United Kingdom

Event

Saturday 06 February 2021

Jason Manford tickets

Tuesday 16 March 2021

Tommy Emmanuel Plus Special Guest Jerry Douglas tickets

Sunday 21 March 2021

Karen Hauer & Gorka Marquez - FIREDANCE tickets

Sunday 23 May 2021

Echo and the Bunnymen tickets

Saturday 05 June 2021

The Alarm tickets

Saturday 10 July 2021

Here Come The Boys tickets

Saturday 04 September 2021

Riverdance: The New 25th Anniversary Show tickets

Thursday 14 October 2021

Collabro tickets

Saturday 23 October 2021

Belinda Carlisle tickets

Saturday 30 October 2021

Billy Bragg tickets

Wednesday 17 November 2021

Marillion - The Light At The End Of The Tunnel tickets

Thursday 02 December 2021

Fishermans Friends tickets

Friday 07 January 2022

John Bishop: Right Here, Right Now tickets

Thursday 03 March 2022

Katherine Ryan - Missus tickets