St Davids Hall events

Browse events that will be held at the St Davids Hall in Cardiff.
Venue address: St Davids Hall, St David's Hall, The Hayes, Cardiff, CF10 1AH, United Kingdom

Event

Friday 28 February 2020

Lighthouse Family tickets

Thursday 05 March 2020

Ben Fogle tickets

Monday 09 March 2020

Dick & Angel - Dare To Do It! Tour 2020 tickets

Tuesday 10 March 2020

Susan Boyle tickets

Wednesday 11 March 2020

Milton Jones tickets

Saturday 14 March 2020

Circus of Horrors tickets

Sunday 15 March 2020

Star Wars and Beyond tickets

Saturday 21 March 2020

Ed Byrne tickets

Sunday 22 March 2020

Clannad tickets

Tuesday 24 March 2020

Jamie Cullum tickets

Thursday 26 March 2020

Bowie Collective tickets

Wednesday 01 April 2020

Madama Butterfly – an Ellen Kent Production tickets

Saturday 04 April 2020

Foil, Arms & Hog - Swines tickets

Wednesday 15 April 2020

Rumours of Fleetwood Mac tickets

Thursday 16 April 2020

KIDZ BOP World Tour tickets

Saturday 18 April 2020

Music From Game of Thrones, Lord of the Rings and the Hobbit tickets

Wednesday 22 April 2020

Queen Machine tickets

Thursday 23 April 2020

Philly Philly Wang Wang tickets

Saturday 25 April 2020

Brendan Schaub tickets

Monday 27 April 2020

Ross Noble tickets

Wednesday 29 April 2020

Luke Evans tickets

Thursday 30 April 2020

Josh Widdicombe tickets

Tuesday 05 May 2020

Nick Mason Sauceful of Secrets tickets

Thursday 14 May 2020

Chris Ramsey tickets

Saturday 23 May 2020

Sounds of the 60s Live with Tony Blackburn tickets

Sunday 24 May 2020

The Shires tickets

Monday 25 May 2020

Jeff Beck tickets

Tuesday 26 May 2020

Resisting Wokeness: An Evening with Andrew Doyle and Douglas Murray tickets

Wednesday 27 May 2020

Peppa Pig - My First Concert tickets

Thursday 28 May 2020

Peppa Pig - My First Concert tickets

Friday 29 May 2020

Peter Frampton tickets

Monday 01 June 2020

Riverdance: The New 25th Anniversary Show tickets

Tuesday 02 June 2020

Riverdance: The New 25th Anniversary Show tickets

Wednesday 03 June 2020

Riverdance: The New 25th Anniversary Show tickets

Saturday 13 June 2020

Karl Jenkins tickets

Friday 19 June 2020

Viva La Divas tickets

Friday 26 June 2020

George Benson tickets

Saturday 19 September 2020

Whats Love Got To Do With It? tickets

Tuesday 22 September 2020

Kim Wilde tickets

Thursday 24 September 2020

Billy Ocean tickets

Saturday 26 September 2020

Dionne Warwick tickets

Thursday 01 October 2020

Alan Carr tickets

Friday 02 October 2020

Alan Carr tickets

Sunday 18 October 2020

Russell Watson tickets

Monday 19 October 2020

David Essex tickets

Thursday 22 October 2020

An Evening with the Hairy Bikers tickets

Sunday 25 October 2020

Black Stone Cherry tickets

Monday 26 October 2020

Level 42 tickets

Monday 02 November 2020

Steve Hackett tickets

Tuesday 10 November 2020

Star Wars: Return of the Jedi Live in Concert tickets

Friday 13 November 2020

Katie Melua tickets

Wednesday 18 November 2020

Mo Gilligan tickets

Thursday 19 November 2020

Gabrielle tickets

Thursday 26 November 2020

Jimmy Carr tickets

Monday 30 November 2020

Status Quo tickets

Thursday 03 December 2020

The Bootleg Beatles tickets

Friday 29 January 2021

Queen Extravaganza tickets

Saturday 06 February 2021

Jason Manford - Like Me tickets

Tuesday 16 March 2021

Tommy Emmanuel Plus Special Guest Jerry Douglas tickets

Saturday 05 June 2021

The Alarm tickets