Southend Cliffs Pavilion events

Browse events that will be held at the Southend Cliffs Pavilion in Southend-On-Sea.
Venue address: Southend Cliffs Pavilion, Station Road, Southend-On-Sea, SS0 7RA, United Kingdom

Event

Wednesday 09 September 2020

Jimmy Carr tickets

Thursday 17 September 2020

John Bishop tickets

Tuesday 06 October 2020

Michael Bolton tickets

Friday 09 October 2020

Dionne Warwick tickets

Monday 19 October 2020

Status Quo tickets

Tuesday 20 October 2020

Rufus Wainwright - Unfollow the Rules Tour tickets

Thursday 29 October 2020

Jools Holland tickets

Friday 30 October 2020

Jools Holland tickets

Wednesday 04 November 2020

Level 42 tickets

Saturday 07 November 2020

Billy Ocean tickets

Wednesday 11 November 2020

Joel Dommett - Unapologetic (If Thats OK?) tickets

Thursday 12 November 2020

Alan Carr tickets

Friday 13 November 2020

Alan Carr tickets

Thursday 19 November 2020

The Stranglers tickets

Friday 20 November 2020

Gabrielle tickets

Sunday 22 November 2020

Ant Middleton tickets

Tuesday 24 November 2020

Deacon Blue tickets

Sunday 29 November 2020

Jon Richardson tickets

Friday 04 December 2020

Il Divo tickets

Wednesday 27 January 2021

Katherine Jenkins tickets

Friday 12 February 2021

Anton & Erin - Show Time tickets

Saturday 13 February 2021

Anton & Erin - Show Time tickets

Friday 26 March 2021

Jason Manford tickets

Sunday 25 April 2021

Oti Mabuse - I Am Here tickets

Thursday 29 April 2021

Diversity - Connected 2021 tickets

Friday 30 April 2021

Diversity - Connected 2021 tickets

Saturday 01 May 2021

Diversity - Connected 2021 tickets

Sunday 17 October 2021

Belinda Carlisle tickets

Tuesday 09 November 2021

The Australian Pink Floyd tickets