Southend Cliffs Pavilion events

Browse events that will be held at the Southend Cliffs Pavilion in Southend-On-Sea.
Venue address: Southend Cliffs Pavilion, Station Road, Southend-On-Sea, SS0 7RA, United Kingdom

Event

Thursday 06 February 2020

Anton and Erin tickets

Friday 07 February 2020

Anton and Erin tickets

Saturday 08 February 2020

Jimmy Carr tickets

Sunday 09 February 2020

Russian State Ballet of Siberia - the Nutcracker tickets

Thursday 13 February 2020

Sounds of the 70s LIVE with Johnnie Walker tickets

Tuesday 18 February 2020

La Boheme -An Ellen Kent Production tickets

Thursday 20 February 2020

David Baddiel tickets

Friday 21 February 2020

Brendan Cole: Show Man tickets

Sunday 01 March 2020

Lighthouse Family tickets

Thursday 05 March 2020

Fishermans Friends tickets

Sunday 08 March 2020

Russian State Ballet of Siberia - Swan Lake tickets

Sunday 15 March 2020

Frank Turner tickets

Tuesday 24 March 2020

Ben Fogle tickets

Saturday 28 March 2020

Remembering The Oscars tickets

Sunday 29 March 2020

The Bootleg Beatles tickets

Tuesday 31 March 2020

Riverdance: The New 25th Anniversary Show tickets

Wednesday 01 April 2020

Riverdance: The New 25th Anniversary Show tickets

Friday 03 April 2020

The Joe & Dianne Show tickets

Sunday 05 April 2020

Karen Hauer & Gorka Marquez - FIREDANCE tickets

Wednesday 15 April 2020

Queen tickets

Saturday 18 April 2020

Milton Jones tickets

Wednesday 22 April 2020

Jack Dee tickets

Friday 24 April 2020

Ross Noble tickets

Sunday 26 April 2020

Foil, Arms & Hog - Swines tickets

Sunday 03 May 2020

Jack Dee tickets

Monday 04 May 2020

The Show: the Music of Abba tickets

Thursday 07 May 2020

Whats Love Got To Do With It? tickets

Friday 08 May 2020

Tim Vine tickets

Sunday 17 May 2020

Romesh Ranganathan tickets

Wednesday 20 May 2020

In Conversation with The Sopranos tickets

Wednesday 03 June 2020

Rumours of Fleetwood Mac tickets

Thursday 18 June 2020

Rhod Gilbert tickets

Tuesday 30 June 2020

George Benson tickets

Wednesday 08 July 2020

Roger Hodgson tickets

Wednesday 09 September 2020

Jimmy Carr tickets

Wednesday 16 September 2020

Russell Howard tickets

Thursday 17 September 2020

John Bishop tickets

Sunday 27 September 2020

Kim Wilde tickets

Friday 02 October 2020

David Essex tickets

Saturday 03 October 2020

Collabro tickets

Sunday 04 October 2020

Russell Watson tickets

Tuesday 06 October 2020

Michael Bolton tickets

Friday 09 October 2020

Dionne Warwick tickets

Monday 19 October 2020

Status Quo tickets

Monday 02 November 2020

The Australian Pink Floyd tickets

Wednesday 04 November 2020

Level 42 tickets

Saturday 07 November 2020

Billy Ocean tickets

Friday 20 November 2020

Gabrielle tickets

Sunday 22 November 2020

Ant Middleton tickets

Tuesday 24 November 2020

Deacon Blue tickets

Thursday 26 November 2020

An Evening with the Hairy Bikers tickets

Friday 04 December 2020

Il Divo tickets