Shrewsbury Theatre Severn events

Browse events that will be held at the Shrewsbury Theatre Severn in Shrewsbury.
Venue address: Shrewsbury Theatre Severn, Frankwell Quay, Shrewsbury, SY3 8FY, United Kingdom

Event

Wednesday 04 March 2020

Count Arthur Strong tickets

Friday 06 March 2020

Ardal OHanlon - the Showing Off Must Go On tickets

Tuesday 17 March 2020

Ed Byrne tickets

Thursday 19 March 2020

Kevin Bloody Wilson tickets

Wednesday 25 March 2020

Geoff Norcott: Taking Liberties tickets

Friday 27 March 2020

Mark Thomas: Fifty Things About Us tickets

Sunday 29 March 2020

Jack Dee tickets

Monday 30 March 2020

Rhod Gilbert tickets

Monday 06 April 2020

Lloyd Cole tickets

Thursday 16 April 2020

Russell Watson tickets

Friday 17 April 2020

Remembering The Oscars tickets

Sunday 19 April 2020

Joel Dommett - Unapologetic (If Thats OK?) tickets

Monday 20 April 2020

Ross Noble tickets

Tuesday 21 April 2020

Ross Noble tickets

Saturday 25 April 2020

Wilko Johnson + Special Guest John Otway tickets

Friday 08 May 2020

Julian Clary tickets

Saturday 20 June 2020

Al Murray - Landlord of Hope and Glory tickets

Thursday 05 November 2020

Milton Jones tickets