Sheffield City Hall Oval Hall events

Browse events that will be held at the Sheffield City Hall Oval Hall in Sheffield.
Venue address: Sheffield City Hall Oval Hall, Barkers Pool, Sheffield, S1 2JA, United Kingdom

Event

Friday 25 September 2020

Jimmy Carr tickets

Friday 09 October 2020

Mo Gilligan tickets

Monday 12 October 2020

Status Quo tickets

Sunday 18 October 2020

Level 42 tickets

Monday 19 October 2020

Black Crowes tickets

Wednesday 21 October 2020

Maximum RnB With THE MANFREDS tickets

Friday 30 October 2020

The Stranglers tickets

Monday 02 November 2020

10cc tickets

Thursday 05 November 2020

Katie Melua tickets

Wednesday 25 November 2020

Star Wars: Return of the Jedi Live in Concert tickets

Thursday 03 December 2020

Jools Holland tickets

Sunday 06 December 2020

Jon Richardson tickets

Wednesday 09 December 2020

Magic of Motown tickets

Friday 11 December 2020

Kate Rusby tickets

Friday 29 January 2021

Circus of Horrors - the Witch tickets

Saturday 30 January 2021

Roy Chubby Brown tickets

Wednesday 03 February 2021

Queen Extravaganza tickets

Friday 05 February 2021

Milton Jones tickets

Sunday 04 April 2021

Diversity - Connected 2021 tickets

Saturday 24 April 2021

Oti Mabuse tickets

Thursday 29 April 2021

Sir Ranulph Fiennes tickets

Friday 07 May 2021

Echo and the Bunnymen tickets

Saturday 08 May 2021

Jason Manford tickets

Monday 21 June 2021

Bringing Back the Good Times tickets

Friday 03 September 2021

Jane McDonald tickets

Thursday 07 October 2021

Thea Gilmore tickets

Saturday 30 October 2021

Belinda Carlisle - The Decades Tour tickets