Sheffield City Hall Oval Hall events

Browse events that will be held at the Sheffield City Hall Oval Hall in Sheffield.
Venue address: Sheffield City Hall Oval Hall, Barkers Pool, Sheffield, S1 2JA, United Kingdom

Event

Friday 29 January 2021

Circus of Horrors - the Witch tickets

Saturday 30 January 2021

Roy Chubby Brown tickets

Friday 09 April 2021

UB40 ft. Ali Campbell & Astro tickets

Saturday 24 April 2021

Oti Mabuse tickets

Thursday 29 April 2021

Sir Ranulph Fiennes tickets

Friday 07 May 2021

Echo and the Bunnymen tickets

Saturday 08 May 2021

Jason Manford tickets

Wednesday 19 May 2021

Sandi Toksvig tickets

Friday 25 June 2021

Rob Lamberti - A Celebration of the Songs and Music of George Michael tickets

Friday 03 September 2021

Jane McDonald tickets

Saturday 30 October 2021

Belinda Carlisle - The Decades Tour tickets

Saturday 04 December 2021

Deacon Blue tickets