Scarborough Spa Theatre events

Browse events that will be held at the Scarborough Spa Theatre in Scarborough.
Venue address: Scarborough Spa Theatre, South Bay, Scarborough, YO11 2HD, United Kingdom

Event

Sunday 02 August 2020

A Night To Remember - the Joe Longthorne Songbook tickets

Sunday 09 August 2020

Jive Talkin tickets

Sunday 16 August 2020

Thank ABBA For The Music tickets

Sunday 23 August 2020

Undr the Cosh - Live tickets

Friday 18 September 2020

Back To Bacharach tickets

Friday 16 October 2020

The Jersey Beats tickets

Friday 23 October 2020

Rita,Sue and Bob Too tickets

Saturday 24 October 2020

Absolute Bowie: Legacy tickets

Saturday 31 October 2020

The Haunting of Blaine Manor tickets

Saturday 07 November 2020

The Upbeat Beatles tickets

Saturday 14 November 2020

A Country Night In Nashville tickets

Wednesday 18 November 2020

Jethro: the Count of Cornwall Returns! tickets

Saturday 21 November 2020

John Lydon: I Could Be Wrong, I Could Be Right tickets