Scarborough Spa Grand Hall events

Browse events that will be held at the Scarborough Spa Grand Hall in Scarborough.
Venue address: Scarborough Spa Grand Hall, South Bay, Scarborough, YO11 2HD, United Kingdom

Event

Saturday 25 April 2020

The Hollies: the Road Is Long Tour tickets

Thursday 21 May 2020

Jools Holland tickets

Saturday 06 June 2020

Killer Queen tickets

Friday 12 June 2020

Love At the Musicals - Collabro, Luke Bayer & Sophie Evans tickets

Saturday 04 July 2020

UK Pink Floyd Experience tickets

Saturday 11 July 2020

The Carpenters Story tickets

Friday 31 July 2020

Ibiza Classical tickets

Saturday 29 August 2020

Showaddywaddy tickets

Friday 25 September 2020

Scarborough Jazz Festival 2020 - Full Weekend Ticket tickets

Saturday 03 October 2020

Jason Donovan: Even More Good Reasons tickets

Saturday 17 October 2020

Whitney: Queen of the Night tickets

Friday 23 October 2020

Boyzlife tickets

Friday 20 November 2020

The Dreamboys tickets

Saturday 21 November 2020

Alexander ONeal #My Farewell Tour tickets

Sunday 28 March 2021

Scarborough Punk Festival 2021 tickets

Saturday 10 July 2021

Jason Manford tickets