Scala events

Browse events that will be held at the Scala in London.
Venue address: Scala, 275 Pentonville Road, London, N1 9NL, United Kingdom

Event

Tuesday 25 February 2020

Aeris Roves tickets

Friday 28 February 2020

Bryce Vine tickets

Monday 09 March 2020

YBN Cordae tickets

Tuesday 10 March 2020

YBN Cordae tickets

Friday 13 March 2020

TORS tickets

Tuesday 21 April 2020

James Smith tickets

Wednesday 29 April 2020

Igorrr tickets

Sunday 03 May 2020

Whitechapel tickets

Tuesday 12 May 2020

Chelsea Cutler tickets

Wednesday 20 May 2020

JC Stewart tickets