Sage Gateshead events

Browse events that will be held at the Sage Gateshead in Gateshead.
Venue address: Sage Gateshead, St Mary's Square, Gateshead, NE8 2JR, United Kingdom

Event

Friday 31 January 2020

Simply Dylan tickets

Tuesday 11 February 2020

The Classic Rock Show tickets

Saturday 15 February 2020

Beth Hart tickets

Thursday 05 March 2020

Jon Hopkins - Polarity tickets

Saturday 07 March 2020

Clannad tickets

Thursday 12 March 2020

The Lightning Seeds – Jollification tickets

Saturday 14 March 2020

Conversations with Roddy Doyle tickets

Wednesday 18 March 2020

Cocorosie tickets

Thursday 19 March 2020

10ccs Graham Gouldman Heart Full of Songs Plus Paul Canning tickets

Friday 20 March 2020

Jamie Cullum tickets

Saturday 21 March 2020

Ibibio Sound Machine tickets

Wednesday 25 March 2020

Richard Dawson tickets

Thursday 26 March 2020

Goldfrapp tickets

Friday 17 April 2020

Biff Byford - School of Hard Knocks tickets

Thursday 30 April 2020

Joe Bonamassa tickets

Wednesday 06 May 2020

And In the End: a Celebration of 50 Years of Abbey Road and Let It Be tickets

Sunday 10 May 2020

The Handsome Family tickets

Wednesday 13 May 2020

John Grant tickets

Thursday 14 May 2020

Nick Masons Saucerful of Secrets tickets

Friday 22 May 2020

Rumours of Fleetwood Mac tickets

Saturday 23 May 2020

Lau Unplugged tickets

Sunday 24 May 2020

Walter Trout + Special Guest Danielle Nicole tickets

Friday 29 May 2020

Eric Gales tickets

Saturday 30 May 2020

Yes tickets

Tuesday 09 June 2020

An Evening with Randy Newman tickets

Wednesday 16 September 2020

Kim Wilde tickets

Sunday 20 September 2020

Loudon Wainwright III tickets

Wednesday 23 September 2020

Cliff Richard tickets

Sunday 27 September 2020

Postmodern Jukebox - Welcome to the Twenties 2.0 tickets

Thursday 08 October 2020

Status Quo tickets

Tuesday 13 October 2020

Dionne Warwick - One Last Time tickets

Wednesday 21 October 2020

Collabro tickets

Thursday 22 October 2020

Kenny Wayne Shepherd tickets

Friday 30 October 2020

Alexis Ffrench tickets

Saturday 31 October 2020

Katie Melua tickets

Thursday 12 November 2020

Gabrielle tickets

Sunday 22 November 2020

An Evening with the Hairy Bikers tickets