Sage Gateshead events

Browse events that will be held at the Sage Gateshead in Gateshead.
Venue address: Sage Gateshead, St Mary's Square, Gateshead, NE8 2JR, United Kingdom

Event

Sunday 20 September 2020

Loudon Wainwright III tickets

Sunday 27 September 2020

Postmodern Jukebox - Welcome to the Twenties 2.0 tickets

Saturday 31 October 2020

Katie Melua tickets

Monday 30 November 2020

The Shires tickets

Thursday 03 December 2020

Les McKeowns Bay City Rollers tickets

Sunday 06 December 2020

Rick Wakeman - The Even Grumpier Old Christmas Show tickets

Saturday 09 January 2021

Livewire: The AC/DC Show tickets

Thursday 04 February 2021

Katherine Jenkins tickets

Saturday 13 February 2021

The Quireboys - A Bit Of What You Fancy 30th Anniversary Tour tickets

Thursday 11 March 2021

Tommy Emmanuel Plus Special Guest Jerry Douglas tickets

Wednesday 17 March 2021

Anton & Erin - Show Time tickets

Tuesday 06 April 2021

Diversity - Connected 2021 tickets

Wednesday 07 April 2021

Diversity - Connected 2021 tickets

Thursday 08 April 2021

Barbara Dickson tickets

Wednesday 26 May 2021

Echo and the Bunnymen tickets

Monday 11 October 2021

Belinda Carlisle tickets