Sage Gateshead events

Browse events that will be held at the Sage Gateshead in Gateshead.
Venue address: Sage Gateshead, St Mary's Square, Gateshead, NE8 2JR, United Kingdom

Event

Thursday 30 April 2020

Joe Bonamassa tickets

Monday 04 May 2020

Shabaka and The Ancestors tickets

Wednesday 06 May 2020

And In the End: a Celebration of 50 Years of Abbey Road and Let It Be tickets

Sunday 10 May 2020

The Handsome Family tickets

Wednesday 13 May 2020

John Grant tickets

Thursday 21 May 2020

Jeff Beck tickets

Saturday 23 May 2020

Lau Unplugged tickets

Saturday 06 June 2020

Brian Wilson tickets

Monday 08 June 2020

Dido tickets

Tuesday 09 June 2020

An Evening with Randy Newman tickets

Thursday 11 June 2020

Ronan Keating tickets

Wednesday 24 June 2020

Viva La Divas tickets

Friday 04 September 2020

Steve Harley Acoustic Band tickets

Wednesday 16 September 2020

Kim Wilde tickets

Sunday 20 September 2020

Loudon Wainwright III tickets

Wednesday 23 September 2020

Cliff Richard tickets

Sunday 27 September 2020

Kings X - 40th Anniversary Show tickets

Tuesday 06 October 2020

Daniel ODonnell tickets

Thursday 08 October 2020

Status Quo tickets

Friday 09 October 2020

Blue Oyster Cult tickets

Tuesday 13 October 2020

Mark Kingswood tickets

Wednesday 21 October 2020

Collabro tickets

Thursday 22 October 2020

Kenny Wayne Shepherd tickets

Friday 30 October 2020

Alexis Ffrench tickets

Saturday 31 October 2020

Katie Melua tickets

Monday 02 November 2020

Uriah Heep tickets

Thursday 12 November 2020

Gabrielle tickets

Sunday 22 November 2020

An Evening with the Hairy Bikers tickets

Thursday 03 December 2020

Les McKeowns Bay City Rollers tickets

Thursday 04 February 2021

Katherine Jenkins tickets

Thursday 11 March 2021

Tommy Emmanuel Plus Special Guest Jerry Douglas tickets

Tuesday 06 April 2021

Diversity - Connected 2021 tickets

Wednesday 07 April 2021

Diversity - Connected 2021 tickets