Royal Festival Hall events

Browse events that will be held at the Royal Festival Hall in London.
Venue address: Royal Festival Hall, Belvedere Road, London, SE1 8XX, United Kingdom

Event

Sunday 01 March 2020

Simply Sinatra tickets

Friday 13 March 2020

KODO tickets

Saturday 14 March 2020

KODO tickets

Friday 27 March 2020

The Music of the Lord of the Rings tickets

Sunday 29 March 2020

Goldfrapp tickets

Monday 30 March 2020

Goldfrapp tickets

Thursday 23 April 2020

The Greatest Themes From Spaghetti Western Films tickets

Friday 24 April 2020

The Music of Judy Garland tickets

Friday 15 May 2020

Carmina Burana tickets

Saturday 16 May 2020

Seven Things Ive Learned: an Evening with Ira Glass tickets

Saturday 23 May 2020

Amadou & Mariam with Blind Boys of Alabama tickets

Friday 29 May 2020

The Last Night of the Spring Proms tickets

Saturday 30 May 2020

Chris Botti tickets

Wednesday 03 June 2020

David Sedaris tickets

Saturday 06 June 2020

The Music of Zimmer v Williams tickets

Sunday 07 June 2020

Randy Newman tickets

Tuesday 09 June 2020

Wardruna tickets

Wednesday 10 June 2020

David Sedaris tickets

Sunday 20 September 2020

Crazy for Gershwin tickets

Saturday 10 October 2020

The Best of John Williams tickets

Thursday 03 December 2020

Chilly Gonzales tickets