Royal And Derngate events

Browse events that will be held at the Royal and Derngate in Northampton.
Venue address: Royal and Derngate, 19-21 Guildhall Road, Northampton, NN1 1DP, United Kingdom

Event

Tuesday 21 January 2020

The Classic Rock Show tickets

Friday 24 January 2020

Anton and Erin - Dance Those Magical Movies tickets

Monday 27 January 2020

Russian State Ballet of Siberia - Sleeping Beauty tickets

Tuesday 28 January 2020

Russian State Ballet of Siberia - Coppelia tickets

Wednesday 29 January 2020

Russian State Ballet of Siberia - Swan Lake tickets

Wednesday 12 February 2020

Ed Byrne - If Im Honest... tickets

Saturday 15 February 2020

Catherine Bohart: Lemon tickets

Saturday 22 February 2020

Jimeoin tickets

Sunday 01 March 2020

Sounds of the 60s Live with Tony Blackburn tickets

Tuesday 03 March 2020

John Bishop tickets

Saturday 07 March 2020

Rumours of Fleetwood Mac tickets

Saturday 14 March 2020

Alex Edelman: Just for Us tickets

Thursday 19 March 2020

Tommy Tiernan: tomfoolery tickets

Friday 20 March 2020

Jimmy Carr tickets

Sunday 22 March 2020

Rob Beckett tickets

Monday 23 March 2020

Karen Hauer & Gorka Marquez - FIREDANCE tickets

Wednesday 25 March 2020

Remembering The Oscars tickets

Thursday 26 March 2020

David Baddiel tickets

Wednesday 01 April 2020

Milton Jones tickets

Tuesday 14 April 2020

Romesh Ranganathan tickets

Wednesday 15 April 2020

Romesh Ranganathan tickets

Friday 17 April 2020

The Joe and Dianne Show tickets

Saturday 18 April 2020

Jack Dee tickets

Sunday 19 April 2020

Phil Wang: Philly Philly Wang Wang tickets

Saturday 25 April 2020

100% Simon Brodkin tickets

Saturday 02 May 2020

Ross Noble tickets

Wednesday 06 May 2020

The Horne Section - Thats How I Like My Tour tickets

Tuesday 02 June 2020

Resisting Wokeness: An Evening with Andrew Doyle and Douglas Murray tickets

Friday 05 June 2020

Russell Howard tickets

Saturday 06 June 2020

Russell Howard tickets

Tuesday 16 June 2020

Jimmy Carr tickets

Saturday 12 September 2020

Harris and Baker: Back Stage Pass tickets

Saturday 19 September 2020

Larry Dean tickets

Thursday 24 September 2020

Kim Wilde tickets

Friday 09 October 2020

Kae Kurd tickets

Saturday 17 October 2020

An Evening with the Hairy Bikers tickets

Friday 06 November 2020

Tez Ilyas - Populist tickets

Saturday 14 November 2020

Jimmy Carr tickets

Friday 20 November 2020

Chris Ramsey tickets