Royal Albert Hall events

Browse events that will be held at the Royal Albert Hall in London.
Venue address: Royal Albert Hall, Kensington Gore, London, SW7 2AP, United Kingdom

Event

Saturday 19 September 2020

Russell Watson tickets

Monday 21 September 2020

Tash Sultana tickets

Tuesday 22 September 2020

Tash Sultana tickets

Monday 28 September 2020

OMD tickets

Tuesday 29 September 2020

OMD tickets

Sunday 04 October 2020

Billy Ocean tickets

Sunday 11 October 2020

The Planets tickets

Monday 12 October 2020

Cliff Richard tickets

Tuesday 13 October 2020

Cliff Richard tickets

Wednesday 14 October 2020

Black Stone Cherry tickets

Thursday 15 October 2020

Cliff Richard tickets

Friday 16 October 2020

Cliff Richard tickets

Thursday 22 October 2020

Level 42 tickets

Saturday 31 October 2020

Carmina Burana tickets

Monday 09 November 2020

Katie Melua tickets

Wednesday 11 November 2020

Deacon Blue tickets

Friday 13 November 2020

Jools Holland tickets

Saturday 14 November 2020

Jools Holland tickets

Tuesday 24 November 2020

Soul II Soul tickets