Rock City events

Browse events that will be held at the Rock City in Nottingham.
Venue address: Rock City, 8 Talbot St., Nottingham, NG1 5GG, United Kingdom

Event

Saturday 30 May 2020

Yungblud tickets

Sunday 31 May 2020

Yungblud tickets

Thursday 04 June 2020

George Clinton tickets

Tuesday 09 June 2020

Bad Religion tickets

Friday 09 October 2020

The Steve Hillage Band tickets

Thursday 29 October 2020

Black Stone Cherry tickets

Friday 30 October 2020

Soul II Soul tickets

Saturday 07 November 2020

New Model Army tickets

Sunday 22 November 2020

Becky Hill tickets

Sunday 29 November 2020

Skunk Anansie tickets

Thursday 03 December 2020

Oh Wonder tickets