Rock City events

Browse events that will be held at the Rock City in Nottingham.
Venue address: Rock City, 8 Talbot St., Nottingham, NG1 5GG, United Kingdom

Event

Monday 24 February 2020

Goo Goo Dolls tickets

Friday 06 March 2020

Jax Jones tickets

Tuesday 10 March 2020

Blossoms tickets

Monday 23 March 2020

I Prevail: The Trauma Tour tickets

Friday 27 March 2020

The Subways tickets

Sunday 29 March 2020

M Huncho tickets

Friday 22 May 2020

Half Man Half Biscuit tickets

Saturday 30 May 2020

Yungblud tickets

Sunday 31 May 2020

Yungblud tickets

Tuesday 09 June 2020

Bad Religion tickets

Friday 09 October 2020

The Steve Hillage Band tickets

Saturday 17 October 2020

The Chats tickets

Thursday 29 October 2020

Black Stone Cherry tickets

Friday 30 October 2020

Soul II Soul tickets

Saturday 07 November 2020

New Model Army tickets

Sunday 22 November 2020

Becky Hill tickets

Sunday 29 November 2020

Skunk Anansie tickets