Resorts World Arena events

Browse events that will be held at the Resorts World Arena in Birmingham.
Venue address: Resorts World Arena, National Exhibition Centre, Birmingham, B40 1NT, United Kingdom

Event

Friday 31 January 2020

Arenacross 2020 - 2 Day Pass tickets

Saturday 01 February 2020

Arenacross 2020 tickets

Friday 28 February 2020

The Script tickets

Saturday 29 February 2020

Lana Del Rey tickets

Thursday 12 March 2020

KISStory tickets

Saturday 28 March 2020

David Gray tickets

Wednesday 01 April 2020

The Who tickets

Friday 03 April 2020

Planet Earth II - Live In Concert tickets

Wednesday 08 April 2020

Cirque du Soleil: Crystal tickets

Thursday 09 April 2020

Cirque du Soleil: Crystal tickets

Friday 10 April 2020

Cirque du Soleil: Crystal tickets

Saturday 11 April 2020

Cirque du Soleil: Crystal tickets

Sunday 12 April 2020

Cirque du Soleil: Crystal tickets

Friday 24 April 2020

Simple Minds tickets

Thursday 30 April 2020

Disney On Ice Magical Ice Festival tickets

Friday 01 May 2020

Disney On Ice Magical Ice Festival tickets

Saturday 02 May 2020

Disney On Ice Magical Ice Festival tickets

Sunday 03 May 2020

Disney On Ice Magical Ice Festival tickets

Saturday 09 May 2020

McFly tickets

Friday 15 May 2020

Jeff Dunham tickets

Saturday 16 May 2020

Gregory Porter tickets

Thursday 28 May 2020

Barry Manilow tickets

Friday 29 May 2020

Gerry Cinnamon tickets

Saturday 30 May 2020

Pet Shop Boys tickets

Monday 01 June 2020

Camila Cabello tickets

Friday 16 October 2020

Simply Red tickets

Saturday 17 October 2020

Michael Bolton tickets

Wednesday 11 November 2020

Elton John tickets

Friday 20 November 2020

Thunder tickets

Saturday 21 November 2020

Free Radio Hits Live tickets