Portsmouth Guildhall events

Browse events that will be held at the Portsmouth Guildhall in Portsmouth.
Venue address: Portsmouth Guildhall, Guildhall Square, Portsmouth, PO1 2AB, United Kingdom

Event

Sunday 13 December 2020

Carl Hutchinson tickets

Monday 14 December 2020

Sir Ranulph Fiennes: Living Dangerously tickets

Wednesday 16 December 2020

Jimmy Carr - Terribly Funny tickets

Thursday 31 December 2020

Laugh Out Loud Comedy Club tickets

Saturday 09 January 2021

The Johnny Cash Roadshow tickets

Wednesday 13 January 2021

Queen Extravaganza tickets

Friday 15 January 2021

The Simon & Garfunkel Story tickets

Sunday 24 January 2021

Mark Brzezickis Drum Clinic - In the Studio tickets

Sunday 21 February 2021

Hello Again - The Story of Neil Diamond tickets

Tuesday 23 February 2021

The Musical Box - The Lamb Lies Down on Broadway tickets

Monday 19 April 2021

Nick Masons Saucerful of Secrets tickets

Thursday 29 April 2021

Jason Manford tickets

Wednesday 20 October 2021

Belinda Carlisle - The Decades Tour tickets

Thursday 25 November 2021

Fastlove - A Tribute To George Michael tickets