Plymouth Pavilions events

Browse events that will be held at the Plymouth Pavilions in Plymouth.
Venue address: Plymouth Pavilions, Milbay Road, Plymouth, PL1 3LF, United Kingdom

Event

Friday 24 January 2020

Circus of Horrors tickets

Monday 27 January 2020

Kaiser Chiefs tickets

Saturday 08 February 2020

Whats Love Got To Do With It? tickets

Saturday 22 February 2020

Beth Hart tickets

Saturday 29 February 2020

Milton Jones tickets

Friday 06 March 2020

Dick & Angel - Dare To Do It! Tour 2020 tickets

Sunday 08 March 2020

Rumours of Fleetwood Mac tickets

Saturday 28 March 2020

Ed Byrne tickets

Monday 30 March 2020

SiR tickets

Monday 06 April 2020

The Joe & Dianne Show tickets

Saturday 11 April 2020

Riverdance: The New 25th Anniversary Show tickets

Sunday 12 April 2020

Riverdance: The New 25th Anniversary Show tickets

Friday 17 April 2020

Jimmy Carr tickets

Monday 20 April 2020

Elbow tickets

Saturday 23 May 2020

A Question of Sport Live tickets

Sunday 24 May 2020

Strictly Come Dancing tickets

Monday 25 May 2020

Strictly Come Dancing tickets

Thursday 28 May 2020

The Guilty Feminist tickets

Friday 29 May 2020

Russell Howard tickets

Saturday 30 May 2020

Russell Howard tickets

Sunday 27 September 2020

Dionne Warwick tickets

Friday 16 October 2020

Jimmy Carr tickets

Saturday 14 November 2020

Deacon Blue tickets

Friday 27 November 2020

Ant Middleton tickets

Saturday 28 November 2020

Queen tickets