Playhouse, Whitley Bay events

Browse events that will be held at the Playhouse, Whitley Bay in Whitley Bay.
Venue address: Playhouse, Whitley Bay, Marine Avenue, Whitley Bay, NE26 1LZ, United Kingdom

Event

Wednesday 15 April 2020

Horrible Histories - Worst of Barmy Britain tickets

Thursday 16 April 2020

Horrible Histories - Worst of Barmy Britain tickets

Sunday 19 April 2020

Arrival: the Hits of Abba tickets

Wednesday 06 May 2020

Dominic Kirwan tickets

Saturday 09 May 2020

Alan McGee tickets

Tuesday 12 May 2020

Stepping Out The Musical tickets

Wednesday 13 May 2020

Stepping Out The Musical tickets

Wednesday 20 May 2020

Julian Norton tickets

Thursday 21 May 2020

Girls Just Wanna Have Fun tickets

Saturday 23 May 2020

The Chicago Blues Brothers tickets

Friday 29 May 2020

Totally Tina tickets

Sunday 21 June 2020

Patsy Cline & Friends tickets

Monday 06 July 2020

DR John Cooper Clarke tickets

Tuesday 07 July 2020

Newton Faulkner - Mouth of Tyne Festival 2020 tickets

Wednesday 08 July 2020

Saving Grace tickets

Friday 10 July 2020

Neil Jones - Gingerland tickets

Thursday 16 July 2020

Joe Longthorne Songbook tickets

Saturday 18 July 2020

UK Foo Fighters tickets

Monday 20 July 2020

Richard Thompson - 13 Rivers tickets

Thursday 23 July 2020

Calling Planet Earth tickets

Friday 24 July 2020

Lionel tickets

Saturday 25 July 2020

Be Bop A Lula tickets

Wednesday 05 August 2020

Treasure Island tickets

Thursday 06 August 2020

Treasure Island tickets

Friday 07 August 2020

Treasure Island tickets

Saturday 08 August 2020

Treasure Island tickets

Sunday 09 August 2020

Treasure Island tickets

Saturday 15 August 2020

Pop Divas Live! tickets

Saturday 29 August 2020

The Uk Rock Show 2020 tickets

Thursday 03 September 2020

G4 Live 2020 tickets

Friday 04 September 2020

Oh What A Night tickets

Saturday 05 September 2020

Shaun Ryder tickets

Tuesday 15 September 2020

Psychic Sally tickets

Thursday 17 September 2020

The Rod Stewart Story - Some Guys Have All The Luck tickets

Friday 18 September 2020

Jimmy Carr tickets

Saturday 19 September 2020

Sting tickets

Saturday 26 September 2020

The Magic of Motown tickets

Sunday 27 September 2020

Mad About The Musicals tickets

Thursday 01 October 2020

GO NOW! tickets

Sunday 04 October 2020

Seven Drunken Nights tickets

Thursday 08 October 2020

Ocean Film Festival tickets

Friday 09 October 2020

Elkie Brooks tickets

Thursday 15 October 2020

The Counterfeit Seventies tickets

Friday 16 October 2020

Les McKeowns Bay City Rollers tickets

Saturday 17 October 2020

Fleetwood Bac tickets

Tuesday 20 October 2020

Abbamania tickets

Wednesday 21 October 2020

T-Rextasy tickets

Thursday 22 October 2020

Carole tickets

Friday 23 October 2020

Sensational 60s Experience tickets

Saturday 24 October 2020

Jason Manford - Work In Progress tickets

Sunday 01 November 2020

Thatll Be the Day tickets

Wednesday 04 November 2020

The ELO Tribute Show tickets

Friday 06 November 2020

Anything for Love tickets

Saturday 07 November 2020

Nicola Gauld School of Dance - The Next Chapter... tickets

Sunday 08 November 2020

The Drifters tickets

Tuesday 10 November 2020

Come What May tickets

Tuesday 17 November 2020

John Lydon tickets

Wednesday 18 November 2020

The Crazy World of Arthur Brown tickets

Saturday 21 November 2020

The Greatest Love of All tickets

Thursday 26 November 2020

The King of Pop tickets

Friday 27 November 2020

Livewire: The AC/DC Show tickets

Saturday 05 December 2020

Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs - Pantomime 2020 - Family Performance tickets

Sunday 06 December 2020

Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs - Pantomime 2020 - Family Performance tickets

Tuesday 08 December 2020

Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs - Pantomime 2020 - Schools Performance tickets

Wednesday 09 December 2020

Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs - Pantomime 2020 - Schools Performance tickets

Thursday 10 December 2020

Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs - Pantomime 2020 - Schools Performance tickets

Friday 11 December 2020

Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs - Pantomime 2020 - Family Performance tickets

Saturday 12 December 2020

Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs - Pantomime 2020 tickets

Sunday 13 December 2020

Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs - Pantomime 2020 tickets

Tuesday 15 December 2020

Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs - Pantomime 2020 - Schools Performance tickets

Wednesday 16 December 2020

Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs - Pantomime 2020 - Schools Performance tickets

Thursday 17 December 2020

Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs - Pantomime 2020 - Family Performance tickets

Friday 18 December 2020

Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs - Pantomime 2020 tickets

Saturday 19 December 2020

Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs - Pantomime 2020 tickets

Sunday 20 December 2020

Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs - Pantomime 2020 tickets

Monday 21 December 2020

Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs - Pantomime 2020 tickets

Tuesday 22 December 2020

Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs - Pantomime 2020 tickets

Wednesday 23 December 2020

Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs - Pantomime 2020 tickets

Thursday 24 December 2020

Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs - Pantomime 2020 tickets

Saturday 26 December 2020

Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs - Pantomime 2020 tickets

Sunday 27 December 2020

Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs - Pantomime 2020 tickets

Monday 28 December 2020

Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs - Pantomime 2020 tickets

Tuesday 29 December 2020

Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs - Pantomime 2020 tickets

Wednesday 30 December 2020

Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs - Pantomime 2020 tickets

Thursday 31 December 2020

Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs - Pantomime 2020 tickets

Saturday 02 January 2021

Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs - Pantomime 2020 - Family Performance tickets

Sunday 03 January 2021

Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs - Pantomime 2020 - Family Performance tickets

Tuesday 12 January 2021

Goldilocks & The Three Bears. tickets

Wednesday 13 January 2021

Goldilocks & The Three Bears. tickets

Thursday 14 January 2021

Goldilocks & The Three Bears. tickets

Friday 15 January 2021

Goldilocks & The Three Bears. tickets

Saturday 16 January 2021

Goldilocks & The Three Bears. tickets

Sunday 17 January 2021

Goldilocks & The Three Bears. tickets

Tuesday 02 February 2021

Legends of American Country tickets

Saturday 06 February 2021

Magic of the Beatles tickets

Thursday 18 February 2021

Love Hurts tickets

Thursday 11 March 2021

Lost In Music tickets

Saturday 22 May 2021

Showaddywaddy tickets