Orchard Theatre Dartford events

Browse events that will be held at the Orchard Theatre Dartford in Dartford.
Venue address: Orchard Theatre Dartford, Home Gardens, Dartford, DA1 1ED, United Kingdom

Event

Wednesday 22 April 2020

David Baddiel - Trolls: Not the Dolls tickets

Sunday 17 May 2020

Jack Dee - Off the Telly tickets

Sunday 24 May 2020

Robert White - the Tank Top Tour 2 tickets

Sunday 26 July 2020

Al Murray - Landlord of Hope and Glory tickets

Tuesday 29 September 2020

Jimmy Carr tickets

Wednesday 30 September 2020

Whats Love Got To Do With It? tickets

Saturday 07 November 2020

Ben Hanlin tickets

Tuesday 01 December 2020

Whitney Queen of the Night tickets

Thursday 11 February 2021

Jason Manford tickets

Monday 22 February 2021

The Commitments tickets

Tuesday 23 February 2021

The Commitments tickets

Wednesday 24 February 2021

The Commitments tickets

Thursday 25 February 2021

The Commitments tickets

Friday 26 February 2021

The Commitments tickets

Saturday 27 February 2021

The Commitments tickets