Octagon Theatre events

Browse events that will be held at the Octagon Theatre in Yeovil.
Venue address: Octagon Theatre, Hendford, Yeovil, BA20 1UX, United Kingdom

Event

Wednesday 29 January 2020

The Classic Rock Show tickets

Thursday 06 February 2020

Circus of Horrors tickets

Tuesday 03 March 2020

Rumours of Fleetwood Mac tickets

Saturday 07 March 2020

Fishermans Friends tickets

Sunday 29 March 2020

Ed Byrne tickets

Monday 20 April 2020

Rhod Gilbert tickets

Friday 24 April 2020

Josh Widdicombe tickets

Friday 01 May 2020

Remembering The Oscars tickets

Saturday 07 November 2020

Milton Jones tickets

Sunday 08 November 2020

Sh*t Faced Shakespeare: Romeo and Juliet tickets