O2 Ritz Manchester events

Browse events that will be held at the O2 Ritz Manchester in Manchester.
Venue address: O2 Ritz Manchester, Whitworth Street West, Manchester, M1 5NQ, United Kingdom

Event

Saturday 28 November 2020

Brand New Heavies tickets

Saturday 05 December 2020

Brutus Gold & the Love Train Xmas Disco Ball tickets

Friday 18 December 2020

808 State - Live + Special Guest Afrodeutsche tickets

Saturday 19 December 2020

Slade tickets

Saturday 16 January 2021

From the Jam + the Selecter tickets

Friday 22 January 2021

Half Man Half Biscuit tickets

Sunday 24 January 2021

Pierce Brothers tickets

Tuesday 09 February 2021

Ghostemane tickets

Thursday 04 March 2021

Elder Island tickets

Thursday 11 March 2021

Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever tickets

Friday 12 March 2021

King No-One tickets

Tuesday 16 March 2021

Tricky tickets

Saturday 20 March 2021

Gentlemans Dub Club tickets

Sunday 21 March 2021

The Magic Gang tickets

Monday 22 March 2021

James Vincent McMorrow tickets

Tuesday 23 March 2021

Creeper tickets

Wednesday 07 April 2021

Thomas Headon tickets

Friday 16 April 2021

Elvana: Elvis Fronted Nirvana tickets

Friday 23 April 2021

The Lathums tickets

Thursday 29 April 2021

The Academic tickets

Sunday 09 May 2021

D Double E tickets

Monday 24 May 2021

Melanie C tickets

Thursday 27 May 2021

Toots & The Maytals tickets

Tuesday 07 September 2021

beabadoobee tickets

Friday 19 November 2021

Bury Tomorrow & August Burns Red tickets