O2 Institute Birmingham events

Browse events that will be held at the O2 Institute Birmingham in Birmingham.
Venue address: O2 Institute Birmingham, 78 Digbeth High Street, Birmingham, B5 6DY, United Kingdom

Event

Saturday 11 April 2020

Hrvy tickets

Sunday 12 April 2020

Geko tickets

Sunday 19 April 2020

The White Buffalo tickets

Thursday 23 April 2020

Joesef tickets

Wednesday 29 April 2020

The Fratellis tickets

Friday 01 May 2020

Larkin Poe tickets

Saturday 02 May 2020

Steel Pulse tickets

Tuesday 05 May 2020

Teddy Swims tickets

Wednesday 06 May 2020

Lancey Foux tickets

Thursday 07 May 2020

Andy Taylor tickets

Saturday 09 May 2020

Lime Cordiale tickets

Sunday 10 May 2020

Brothers Osborne tickets

Thursday 14 May 2020

Pigeon Detectives tickets

Saturday 16 May 2020

De La Soul tickets

Tuesday 19 May 2020

Next From Nashville tickets

Wednesday 20 May 2020

Best Coast tickets

Thursday 21 May 2020

Conan Gray tickets

Saturday 23 May 2020

Cats In Space tickets

Wednesday 27 May 2020

The Orb tickets

Sunday 31 May 2020

Ella Eyre tickets

Saturday 13 June 2020

The Verse & Paradise Circus tickets

Thursday 09 July 2020

Lee Brice tickets

Saturday 18 July 2020

Ann Wilson of Heart tickets

Tuesday 28 July 2020

#DXP2020 Drag Explosion tickets

Saturday 01 August 2020

Zack Knight tickets

Saturday 29 August 2020

Sleeper + The Bluetones tickets

Saturday 05 September 2020

Bright Eyes tickets

Tuesday 08 September 2020

JoJo tickets

Friday 11 September 2020

Half Man Half Biscuit tickets

Friday 25 September 2020

Blancmange tickets

Tuesday 29 September 2020

Fu Manchu tickets

Friday 02 October 2020

Cast tickets

Friday 09 October 2020

Soul II Soul tickets

Tuesday 20 October 2020

Gengahr tickets

Monday 26 October 2020

Heels of Hell tickets

Wednesday 28 October 2020

The Big Moon tickets

Thursday 29 October 2020

Propaganda Live Tour tickets

Wednesday 04 November 2020

NEW RULES tickets

Sunday 08 November 2020

Black Pumas tickets

Wednesday 11 November 2020

Teenage Fanclub tickets

Saturday 14 November 2020

Ultimate Coldplay (Tribute) tickets

Friday 20 November 2020

House & Garage Orchestra tickets

Friday 04 December 2020

Stone Foundation tickets

Saturday 19 December 2020

Heaven 17 tickets