O2 Institute2 Birmingham events

Browse events that will be held at the O2 Institute2 Birmingham in Birmingham.
Venue address: O2 Institute2 Birmingham, 78 Digbeth High Street, Birmingham, B5 6DY, United Kingdom

Event

Saturday 24 October 2020

Fit for a King tickets

Friday 04 December 2020

Stone Foundation tickets

Friday 29 January 2021

The Quireboys tickets

Wednesday 03 March 2021

Elder Island tickets

Friday 12 March 2021

The Magic Gang tickets

Monday 05 April 2021

Stand Atlantic tickets

Thursday 08 April 2021

Frankie Stew & Harvey Gunn tickets

Thursday 15 April 2021

Dream Wife tickets

Friday 16 April 2021

The Academic tickets

Tuesday 20 April 2021

Georgia tickets

Friday 23 April 2021

Dadi Freyr tickets

Wednesday 05 May 2021

The Lathums tickets

Tuesday 18 May 2021

Rhys Lewis tickets