O2 City Hall, Newcastle events

Browse events that will be held at the O2 City Hall, Newcastle in Newcastle Upon Tyne.
Venue address: O2 City Hall, Newcastle, Northumberland Road, Newcastle Upon Tyne, NE1 8SF, United Kingdom

Event

Saturday 19 September 2020

Jimmy Carr tickets

Thursday 24 September 2020

The Dreamboys tickets

Saturday 10 October 2020

Level 42 tickets

Tuesday 13 October 2020

Doug Stanhope tickets

Thursday 15 October 2020

Mo Gilligan tickets

Friday 16 October 2020

Last Nights Of The Proms tickets

Saturday 17 October 2020

Last Nights Of The Proms tickets

Thursday 22 October 2020

Jon Richardson tickets

Sunday 15 November 2020

Jimmy Carr tickets

Friday 20 November 2020

The Stylistics tickets

Wednesday 25 November 2020

Jools Holland tickets

Thursday 26 November 2020

Jools Holland tickets

Saturday 28 November 2020

Deacon Blue tickets

Sunday 29 November 2020

Deacon Blue tickets

Saturday 05 December 2020

Whitney Queen of the Night tickets

Friday 11 December 2020

The Bootleg Beatles Live In Concert tickets

Sunday 13 December 2020

Laffs 4 Kids tickets

Friday 18 December 2020

Lindisfarne tickets

Saturday 19 December 2020

Lindisfarne tickets

Sunday 27 December 2020

Roy Chubby Brown tickets

Thursday 28 January 2021

Nashville LIVE tickets

Saturday 30 January 2021

Calling Planet Earth: 80s Show tickets

Friday 12 February 2021

Queen Extravaganza tickets

Friday 19 February 2021

Jason Manford tickets

Wednesday 12 May 2021

Fontaines D.C. tickets

Friday 01 October 2021

Blue Oyster Cult tickets