O2 Academy2 Leicester events

Browse events that will be held at the O2 Academy2 Leicester in Leicester.
Venue address: O2 Academy2 Leicester, University Road, Leicester, LE1 7RH, United Kingdom

Event

Sunday 19 April 2020

The Hara (Matinee Show) tickets

Friday 24 April 2020

The Futureheads tickets

Thursday 21 May 2020

Pinegrove tickets

Thursday 25 June 2020

Soccer Mommy tickets

Saturday 27 June 2020

British Sea Power tickets

Saturday 01 August 2020

Oceans Apart tickets

Friday 11 September 2020

Ultimate Coldplay (Tribute) tickets

Saturday 12 September 2020

Fleetwood Bac tickets

Wednesday 16 September 2020

Chameleons tickets

Friday 16 October 2020

Gengahr tickets

Saturday 17 October 2020

The Smyths tickets

Saturday 24 October 2020

Antarctic Monkeys tickets

Saturday 14 November 2020

Pearl Jam UK tickets

Saturday 21 November 2020

25th Anniversary of (Whats the Story) Morning Glory? tickets