O2 Academy2 Leicester events

Browse events that will be held at the O2 Academy2 Leicester in Leicester.
Venue address: O2 Academy2 Leicester, University Road, Leicester, LE1 7RH, United Kingdom

Event

Friday 24 January 2020

InMe tickets

Saturday 29 February 2020

Dreadzone tickets

Wednesday 04 March 2020

Temples tickets

Tuesday 17 March 2020

Hayseed Dixie tickets

Saturday 21 March 2020

The Urban Voodoo Machine tickets

Friday 27 March 2020

Broken Witt Rebels tickets

Saturday 28 March 2020

Absolute Bowie tickets

Friday 03 April 2020

Tom Clarke (The Enemy) tickets

Saturday 04 April 2020

Fell Out Boy & the Black Charade tickets

Monday 13 April 2020

Follakzoid tickets

Thursday 16 April 2020

Ferocious Dog tickets

Sunday 19 April 2020

The Hara (Matinee Show) tickets

Monday 20 April 2020

Mystery Jets tickets

Saturday 25 April 2020

Nirvana UK tickets

Saturday 12 September 2020

Fleetwood Bac tickets