O2 Academy2 Birmingham events

Browse events that will be held at the O2 Academy2 Birmingham in Birmingham.
Venue address: O2 Academy2 Birmingham, 16-18 Horsefair, Birmingham, B1 1DB, United Kingdom

Event

Saturday 10 October 2020

Antarctic Monkeys tickets

Saturday 17 October 2020

Definitely Mightbe tickets

Friday 30 October 2020

Bars and Melody tickets

Saturday 31 October 2020

Mgla tickets

Friday 13 November 2020

Pearl Jam UK tickets

Saturday 21 November 2020

UK Foo Fighters tickets

Saturday 28 November 2020

Sylwia Grzeszczak tickets

Thursday 10 December 2020

Electric Six tickets

Monday 25 January 2021

Black Dahlia Murder tickets

Friday 19 March 2021

Massive Wagons tickets