O2 Academy Leicester events

Browse events that will be held at the O2 Academy Leicester in Leicester.
Venue address: O2 Academy Leicester, University Road, Leicester, LE1 7RH, United Kingdom

Event

Saturday 29 February 2020

Dreadzone tickets

Wednesday 04 March 2020

Temples tickets

Sunday 15 March 2020

Twin Atlantic tickets

Tuesday 17 March 2020

Hayseed Dixie tickets

Saturday 21 March 2020

The Urban Voodoo Machine tickets

Friday 27 March 2020

Broken Witt Rebels tickets

Saturday 28 March 2020

Absolute Bowie tickets

Tuesday 31 March 2020

Circa Waves tickets

Friday 03 April 2020

Tom Clarke (The Enemy) tickets

Saturday 04 April 2020

Fell Out Boy & the Black Charade tickets

Thursday 09 April 2020

Beardyman - Sheer Volume Tour tickets

Monday 13 April 2020

Follakzoid tickets

Thursday 16 April 2020

Ferocious Dog tickets

Sunday 19 April 2020

The Hara (Matinee Show) tickets

Monday 20 April 2020

Mystery Jets tickets

Friday 24 April 2020

The Futureheads tickets

Saturday 25 April 2020

Nirvana UK tickets

Saturday 16 May 2020

WIDE EYED tickets

Thursday 21 May 2020

Pinegrove tickets

Saturday 23 May 2020

The Blinders tickets

Tuesday 26 May 2020

Gaye Bykers On Acid tickets

Saturday 20 June 2020

Kasabian tickets

Thursday 25 June 2020

Soccer Mommy tickets

Saturday 01 August 2020

Oceans Apart tickets

Friday 11 September 2020

Ultimate Coldplay (Tribute) tickets

Saturday 12 September 2020

Fleetwood Bac tickets

Saturday 17 October 2020

The Smyths tickets

Tuesday 27 October 2020

Skunk Anansie tickets