O2 Academy Birmingham events

Browse events that will be held at the O2 Academy Birmingham in Birmingham.
Venue address: O2 Academy Birmingham, 16-18 Horsefair, Birmingham, B1 1DB, United Kingdom

Event

Saturday 29 February 2020

JPEGMAFIA tickets

Sunday 01 March 2020

Nasty Cherry tickets

Tuesday 03 March 2020

Supergrass tickets

Wednesday 04 March 2020

Supergrass tickets

Saturday 07 March 2020

Bulsara and His Queenies tickets

Thursday 12 March 2020

Phil X & the Drills (Bon Jovi) tickets

Friday 13 March 2020

Catapult Club Ft. the Mood tickets

Saturday 14 March 2020

Poppy tickets

Wednesday 18 March 2020

The Regrettes tickets

Thursday 19 March 2020

Home Free - Dive Bar Saints World Tour tickets

Friday 20 March 2020

Catapult Club ft: The Last Rogues tickets

Saturday 21 March 2020

Skull Fox tickets

Thursday 26 March 2020

Rat Boy tickets

Friday 27 March 2020

Darcy Oake tickets

Saturday 28 March 2020

The Slow Readers Club tickets

Monday 30 March 2020

M Huncho tickets

Tuesday 31 March 2020

William Duvall (Of Alice In Chains) tickets

Thursday 02 April 2020

Bars and Melody tickets

Sunday 05 April 2020

David Reece...(Ex - Accept/Bonfire) tickets

Tuesday 07 April 2020

Trippie Redd tickets

Friday 10 April 2020

IQ tickets

Sunday 12 April 2020

World Clash: the End tickets

Saturday 18 April 2020

Rak-Su tickets

Tuesday 21 April 2020

Brendan Schaub tickets

Wednesday 22 April 2020

Will & the People tickets

Thursday 23 April 2020

Good Karma Club Tour Oscar Lang Birmingham tickets

Friday 24 April 2020

Brainstorm tickets

Saturday 25 April 2020

The Hara tickets

Sunday 26 April 2020

Bexey tickets

Monday 27 April 2020

Jimothy Lacoste tickets

Wednesday 29 April 2020

Our Hollow, Our Home tickets

Friday 01 May 2020

Jagged Edge and 112 tickets

Saturday 02 May 2020

Fell Out Boy & the Black Charade tickets

Monday 04 May 2020

Polaris (The Death of Me UK Tour 2020) tickets

Thursday 07 May 2020

Hands Off Gretel tickets

Friday 08 May 2020

Lioness Aka the Amy Winehouse Experience tickets

Saturday 09 May 2020

AC/DC Experience tickets

Thursday 14 May 2020

Keith Urban tickets

Friday 15 May 2020

Comedy Explosion ft Majah Hype tickets

Saturday 16 May 2020

Jessie Reyez tickets

Thursday 21 May 2020

Grayscale tickets

Friday 22 May 2020

BROCKHAMPTON tickets

Sunday 24 May 2020

The Springsteen Sessions tickets

Friday 29 May 2020

Dope Lemon tickets

Saturday 30 May 2020

The Smyths tickets

Saturday 06 June 2020

Machine Head tickets

Saturday 13 June 2020

Nirvana UK tickets

Monday 15 June 2020

Faith No More tickets

Saturday 20 June 2020

Skunk Anansie tickets

Friday 26 June 2020

Arron Crascall tickets

Thursday 02 July 2020

Kesha tickets

Thursday 09 July 2020

Paul Smith tickets

Friday 10 July 2020

Paul Smith tickets

Saturday 18 July 2020

The Grand Finale tickets

Tuesday 11 August 2020

Damian jr. Gong Marley tickets

Monday 07 September 2020

Denis Coleman tickets

Thursday 17 September 2020

Rend Collective tickets

Saturday 19 September 2020

nothing, nowhere tickets

Friday 09 October 2020

Cash: A Tribute to The Man in Black tickets

Saturday 24 October 2020

Black Stone Cherry tickets

Saturday 31 October 2020

The Stranglers tickets

Saturday 07 November 2020

The Dualers tickets

Tuesday 10 November 2020

Lauv tickets

Friday 20 November 2020

Becky Hill tickets

Saturday 21 November 2020

UK Foo Fighters tickets

Thursday 10 December 2020

Electric Six tickets

Friday 11 December 2020

Ocean Colour Scene tickets

Sunday 20 December 2020

Ocean Colour Scene tickets