O2 Academy Birmingham events

Browse events that will be held at the O2 Academy Birmingham in Birmingham.
Venue address: O2 Academy Birmingham, 16-18 Horsefair, Birmingham, B1 1DB, United Kingdom

Event

Monday 15 June 2020

Faith No More tickets

Friday 19 June 2020

Ali Gilbert tickets

Saturday 18 July 2020

The Grand Finale tickets

Tuesday 11 August 2020

Damian jr. Gong Marley tickets

Monday 07 September 2020

Denis Coleman tickets

Thursday 17 September 2020

Rend Collective tickets

Saturday 19 September 2020

nothing, nowhere tickets

Friday 02 October 2020

Mad Dog Mcrea tickets

Saturday 03 October 2020

Thomas Headon tickets

Friday 09 October 2020

Cash: A Tribute to The Man in Black tickets

Saturday 10 October 2020

Antarctic Monkeys tickets

Friday 16 October 2020

Emily Atack HAS LEFT THE GROUP tickets

Saturday 17 October 2020

Definitely Mightbe tickets

Wednesday 21 October 2020

Asking Alexandria tickets

Friday 23 October 2020

Doug Stanhope tickets

Saturday 24 October 2020

Black Stone Cherry tickets

Friday 30 October 2020

Bars and Melody tickets

Saturday 31 October 2020

The Stranglers tickets

Saturday 07 November 2020

The Dualers tickets

Tuesday 10 November 2020

Lauv tickets

Friday 13 November 2020

Pearl Jam UK tickets

Friday 20 November 2020

Becky Hill tickets

Saturday 21 November 2020

UK Foo Fighters tickets

Saturday 28 November 2020

Sylwia Grzeszczak tickets

Friday 04 December 2020

The Doors Alive tickets

Thursday 10 December 2020

Electric Six tickets

Friday 11 December 2020

Ocean Colour Scene tickets

Sunday 20 December 2020

Ocean Colour Scene tickets

Saturday 13 February 2021

Hammerfest 13 tickets