New Victoria Theatre events

Browse events that will be held at the New Victoria Theatre in Woking.
Venue address: New Victoria Theatre, The Peacocks Centre, Woking, GU21 6GQ, United Kingdom

Event

Friday 24 January 2020

Whats Love Got To Do With It? tickets

Sunday 26 January 2020

Milton Jones tickets

Sunday 23 February 2020

David Baddiel tickets

Wednesday 04 March 2020

Ed Byrne tickets

Saturday 07 March 2020

Susan Boyle tickets

Sunday 29 March 2020

Josh Widdicombe tickets

Friday 08 May 2020

Harris and Baker: Back Stage Pass tickets

Wednesday 13 May 2020

Ward Thomas tickets

Friday 15 May 2020

The Guilty Feminist tickets

Saturday 30 May 2020

Jack Dee tickets

Sunday 31 May 2020

Rob Beckett tickets

Wednesday 15 July 2020

Jimmy Carr tickets