New Theatre Oxford events

Browse events that will be held at the New Theatre Oxford in Oxford.
Venue address: New Theatre Oxford, George Street, Oxford, OX1 2AG, United Kingdom

Event

Saturday 17 April 2021

The Bootleg Beatles tickets

Saturday 01 May 2021

Oti Mabuse - I Am Here tickets

Saturday 15 May 2021

Strictly Come Dancing the Professionals Tour 2021 tickets

Thursday 20 May 2021

Diversity - Connected 2021 tickets

Friday 21 May 2021

Diversity - Connected 2021 tickets

Thursday 10 June 2021

Queen tickets

Thursday 16 September 2021

Paloma Faith tickets

Saturday 25 September 2021

Fishermans Friends tickets

Thursday 21 October 2021

Riverdance: The New 25th Anniversary Show tickets

Sunday 24 October 2021

Belinda Carlisle tickets

Wednesday 27 October 2021

Billy Bragg tickets

Sunday 14 November 2021

Jools Holland and His Rhythm & Blues Orchestra tickets

Saturday 20 November 2021

The Stylistics tickets

Saturday 05 February 2022

Katherine Ryan - Missus tickets