New Theatre Oxford events

Browse events that will be held at the New Theatre Oxford in Oxford.
Venue address: New Theatre Oxford, George Street, Oxford, OX1 2AG, United Kingdom

Event

Thursday 01 October 2020

Jimmy Carr tickets

Tuesday 17 November 2020

Katie Melua tickets

Sunday 22 November 2020

Alan Carr tickets

Friday 27 November 2020

Jon Richardson tickets

Friday 15 January 2021

Queen Extravaganza tickets

Saturday 01 May 2021

Oti Mabuse - I Am Here tickets

Saturday 15 May 2021

Strictly Come Dancing the Professionals Tour 2021 tickets

Thursday 20 May 2021

Diversity - Connected 2021 tickets

Friday 21 May 2021

Diversity - Connected 2021 tickets

Thursday 21 October 2021

Riverdance: The New 25th Anniversary Show tickets

Sunday 24 October 2021

Belinda Carlisle tickets