Motorpoint Arena Nottingham events

Browse events that will be held at the Motorpoint Arena Nottingham in Nottingham.
Venue address: Motorpoint Arena Nottingham, At the National Ice Centre, Bolero Square, Nottingham, NG1 1LA, United Kingdom

Event

Friday 28 February 2020

Michael Ball tickets

Tuesday 03 March 2020

KISStory tickets

Friday 06 March 2020

The Original Harlem Globetrotters tickets

Saturday 07 March 2020

Stereophonics tickets

Monday 09 March 2020

The Script tickets

Friday 03 April 2020

The Who tickets

Saturday 04 April 2020

Rick Astley tickets

Thursday 09 April 2020

Pussycat Dolls tickets

Wednesday 15 April 2020

Cirque du Soleil: Crystal tickets

Thursday 16 April 2020

Cirque du Soleil: Crystal tickets

Friday 17 April 2020

Cirque du Soleil: Crystal tickets

Saturday 18 April 2020

Cirque du Soleil: Crystal tickets

Sunday 19 April 2020

Cirque du Soleil: Crystal tickets

Friday 24 April 2020

Craig David tickets

Sunday 10 May 2020

McFly tickets

Thursday 28 May 2020

A Day to Remember tickets

Sunday 26 July 2020

Paw Patrol - Race To the Rescue tickets

Monday 27 July 2020

Paw Patrol - Race To the Rescue tickets

Friday 21 August 2020

Simple Minds tickets

Thursday 17 September 2020

Steven Wilson tickets

Friday 18 September 2020

Stormzy tickets

Friday 16 October 2020

Black Crowes tickets

Sunday 18 October 2020

Simply Red tickets

Friday 30 October 2020

Four Tops tickets

Thursday 05 November 2020

80s Classical tickets

Wednesday 02 December 2020

JLS tickets

Saturday 05 December 2020

JLS tickets