Motherwell Concert Hall events

Browse events that will be held at the Motherwell Concert Hall in Motherwell.
Venue address: Motherwell Concert Hall, Civic Centre, Motherwell, ML1 1AB, United Kingdom

Event

Sunday 23 February 2020

Circus of Horrors tickets

Tuesday 03 March 2020

Twin Atlantic tickets

Saturday 07 March 2020

David Baddiel tickets

Thursday 12 March 2020

Jimmy Carr tickets

Saturday 11 April 2020

Big Country tickets

Thursday 16 April 2020

Nathan Carter tickets

Friday 29 May 2020

Chris Ramsey tickets

Saturday 30 May 2020

The Complete Stone Roses tickets

Wednesday 03 June 2020

Ed Byrne - If Im Honest... tickets

Thursday 05 November 2020

Queen tickets