Milton Keynes Theatre events

Browse events that will be held at the Milton Keynes Theatre in Milton Keynes.
Venue address: Milton Keynes Theatre, 500 Marlborough Gate, Milton Keynes, MK9 3NZ, United Kingdom

Event

Sunday 09 February 2020

Jimmy Carr tickets

Sunday 16 February 2020

Josh Widdicombe tickets

Sunday 15 March 2020

Foil, Arms & Hog - Swines tickets

Monday 13 April 2020

Rumours of Fleetwood Mac tickets

Monday 04 May 2020

Whats Love Got To Do With It? tickets

Saturday 16 May 2020

Romesh Ranganathan tickets

Tuesday 26 May 2020

Jools Holland and His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra tickets

Friday 29 May 2020

Riverdance: The New 25th Anniversary Show tickets

Saturday 30 May 2020

Riverdance: The New 25th Anniversary Show tickets

Sunday 31 May 2020

Riverdance: The New 25th Anniversary Show tickets

Sunday 07 June 2020

Rhod Gilbert tickets

Thursday 10 September 2020

John Bishop tickets

Sunday 13 September 2020

Jimmy Carr tickets