Manchester Arena events

Browse events that will be held at the Manchester Arena in Manchester.
Venue address: Manchester Arena, Victoria Station, Hunts Bank, Manchester, M3 1AR, United Kingdom

Event

Saturday 12 September 2020

Giants Live tickets

Thursday 17 September 2020

Stormzy tickets

Sunday 01 November 2020

Four Tops tickets

Tuesday 17 November 2020

Elton John tickets

Sunday 22 November 2020

Hits Radio Live tickets

Saturday 28 November 2020

Elton John tickets

Wednesday 02 December 2020

Pete Tong tickets

Tuesday 08 December 2020

Genesis tickets

Saturday 12 December 2020

Elton John tickets

Sunday 07 March 2021

Hans Zimmer tickets

Friday 09 April 2021

Jeff Waynes Musical Version of The War of The Worlds - VIP Packages tickets

Saturday 23 October 2021

Jason Manford tickets