Manchester Academy events

Browse events that will be held at the Manchester Academy in Manchester.
Venue address: Manchester Academy, Manchester University Union, Manchester, M13 9PR, United Kingdom

Event

Tuesday 20 October 2020

Asking Alexandria tickets

Thursday 22 October 2020

Daniel Sloss tickets

Saturday 07 November 2020

Sea Girls tickets

Friday 13 November 2020

Lauv tickets

Tuesday 24 November 2020

Greentea Peng tickets

Wednesday 02 December 2020

Electric Six tickets

Friday 12 February 2021

The Quireboys - A Bit Of What You Fancy 30th Anniversary Tour tickets

Friday 26 February 2021

The Mysterines tickets

Thursday 25 March 2021

Everything Everything tickets

Sunday 28 March 2021

Massive Wagons tickets

Saturday 10 April 2021

Cheap Trick tickets

Sunday 11 April 2021

Stand Atlantic tickets

Friday 23 April 2021

Funeral for a Friend tickets

Friday 07 May 2021

Fontaines D.C. tickets

Saturday 08 May 2021

Fontaines D.C. tickets

Friday 14 May 2021

Caribou - Live tickets

Saturday 09 October 2021

Belinda Carlisle tickets